66
Customers have installed this app in at least 66 active instances.
    by MohamiTop Vendor
    Mohami is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Bitbucket Server 4.0.0 - 5.15.1
    Supported
    Mohami supports this app.

    Get support

    Integrate Crucible code reviews into your pull request workflow

    Integrate Crucible code reviews into your pull request workflow

    Integrate Crucible code reviews into your pull request workflow

    Enforce Crucible Reviews

    Automatically create Crucible Reviews

    Highly Configurable

    Make sure all Pull Requests are reviewed in Crucible beforehand by blocking merges until the Crucible review is complete. The Crucible review status is built-in to the pull request.

    Save time by having Crucible reviews created automatically for all pull requests -- or manually attach Crucible reviews as needed.

    Crucible review hook is super flexible so you can setup the workflow that matches your organizations needs. Enforce the hook on the repositories and branches of your choosing, and more.

    More details

    Features:

    • Integrate Crucible reviews into your pull request workflow to enforce a more stringent code review process.
    • Block pull request merges that have not been reviewed in Crucible.
    • Automatically create Crucible reviews for pull requests.
    • Configurable on a per-branch and per-repository basis

    http://mohamicorp.com

    Reviews for cloud

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Rene Seiler on 2016-12-22
    It never worked for me. I played around with the configuration, but never figured out how to automatically OR manually created a review for a pull request.
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Mohami

    Hello Rene,

    I'm sorry you had trouble configuring the plugin, I advise you read our documentation page and also reach out to support@mohamicorp.com to help you get things setup.

    -The Mohamicorp Team

    by José Matias Zuazo on 2016-09-28
    It is very useful to automate the process of code reviews between Crucible and Bitbucket. It is very easy and quick to set up and use.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for server

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by David Rosenfeld on 2018-05-08
    The plugin works as advertised. I initially had a bit of a hiccup with authentication between Bitbucket and Crucible; the problem went away on its own after the tools were restarted. Using the plugin was a bit confusing for me at first, because the creation of the Crucible review is completely silent. I suppose I was expecting to be redirected to my Crucible instance, but you should be aware that it does not do that. I do not view this as a bug; it seems more of a design decision. The feature that blocks the pull request from being merged until the code review is complete is nice, because it helps enforce process. The support team was also helpful when I had questions.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Rene Seiler on 2016-12-22
    It never worked for me. I played around with the configuration, but never figured out how to automatically OR manually created a review for a pull request.
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Mohami

    Hello Rene,

    I'm sorry you had trouble configuring the plugin, I advise you read our documentation page and also reach out to support@mohamicorp.com to help you get things setup.

    -The Mohamicorp Team

    by José Matias Zuazo on 2016-09-28
    It is very useful to automate the process of code reviews between Crucible and Bitbucket. It is very easy and quick to set up and use.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Rene Seiler on 2016-12-22
    It never worked for me. I played around with the configuration, but never figured out how to automatically OR manually created a review for a pull request.
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Mohami

    Hello Rene,

    I'm sorry you had trouble configuring the plugin, I advise you read our documentation page and also reach out to support@mohamicorp.com to help you get things setup.

    -The Mohamicorp Team

    by José Matias Zuazo on 2016-09-28
    It is very useful to automate the process of code reviews between Crucible and Bitbucket. It is very easy and quick to set up and use.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$18050 users$400100 users$800250 users$1,600500 & upAdditional pricing details

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    This app does not have a a Data Center approved version. Only apps meeting a set of performance requirements for large, clustered environments are approved for Data Center.

    However, while server apps are built for single-server deployments, many customers successfully install them in Data Center products. If you're using a Data Center product, Atlassian recommends you contact the vendor to determine compatibility at scale.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app does not have a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Server license if you decide to install this app in a Data Center product.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Mohami is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Version 1.6.2 Bitbucket Server 4.0.0 - 5.15.1 Released 2018-08-27

    Summary

    Bugfix

    Details

    • CRU-31 Fixed a bug where a null pointer exception could be thrown when the review string was empty in some cases.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Bitbucket instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Crucible Review Hook for Bitbucket via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Crucible Review Hook for Bitbucket. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Crucible Review Hook for Bitbucket begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Bitbucket instance.

    To find older Crucible Review Hook for Bitbucket versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps