355
Customers have installed this app in at least 355 active instances.
    by Avisi B.V.Atlassian Verified
    Avisi B.V. is an Atlassian Verified vendor. Verified vendors demonstrate Atlassian standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Cloud
    Supported
    Avisi B.V. supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.

    Manage your customer information, sales, and support with CRM for Jira

    Manage your customer information, sales, and support with CRM for Jira

    Customer Relationship Management inside Jira

    Link customers to the issues

    Also available for Confluence and Service Desk

    Access and organize your customer information in Jira. Record and store your interaction with every customer so you can make strategic business decisions that satisfy both the business and your customers.

    Access to relevant customer information saves you from duplicate or outdated information that slows down and hampers the business processes.

    Ensure that no matter which channel your customers contact you on, you have a record of that interaction. Organize Confluence pages around customers with Atlas CRM for Confluence.

    More details

    More than 7500 companies are using Avisi apps to improve their productivity.

    Atlas CRM offers a simple solution to manage customer information inside Confluence and Jira. Work smarter by keeping your customer information inside your project management tools.

    • Stay up-to-date with customer related contacts, requests and issues
    • Manage your sales in Jira (join the private beta)
    • Sync with Sevice Desk
    • Easy access to contact information in Confluence and Jira
    • No need for external CRM - you never have to leave Atlassian tools
    • Use templates to easily set up your Atlassian CRM
    • JQL Integration
    • Import and Export customer data
    • Link pages with Atlas CRM for Confluence
    • We are building the app for you. Tell us how we can improve!
    • Did you run into an issue? Contact us and let us help you

    Find out what our users say about the Atlas CRM for Jira. Try Atlas CRM for free and witness yourself how it will benefit your organization!

    Documentation - Reviews - Twitter - Contact us - Roadmap

    Reviews for cloud

    (37)
    Sign in to write a review
    by d.vacchiano@wearecasino.com on 2017-12-11
    n
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hey, did something go wrong with adding the review? We would love to hear your feedback!

    by Hugo Feltrin da Silva on 2017-10-13
    Hello guys! Why don't you offer Atlas CRM for server version? Your app looks be great but we run Jira's server. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Hugo,Thank you for your review! We are currently not planning to release a server version. We put all our efforts to improve the cloud app. Although, this is something we hear more often. If you want we can let you know when our plans change. Can you raise an issue at our Service Desk for this?

    by Fabio Genovese on 2017-10-04
    I've tested addon in my cloud instance and I can see how it works WELL :-). I saw also SALES beta feature and it left me very happy: useful and easy to use. I think a must have addon. Ho testato l'addon nella mia istanza cloud e ho potuto vedere come lavora BENE :-). Ho anche visionato la funzionalità beta SALES e mi ha lasciato molto contento: utile e facile da usare. Penso sia un addon da avere.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Kristján Ævarsson on 2017-09-28
    Great product and best service available. Always adding new features and open to new ideas. This product is good add-on for both Jira and Confluence and what we needed. It's simple and clean. It does not solve everything but with rapid update, new features and the excellent service it will become essential for our company.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Kristján, many thanks for your review. We are really happy that Atlas CRM is the solution for you. Feel free to contact us with any questions!

    by Cody Riddell on 2017-07-14
    Excellent Product and great service. Helps with overall organization of companies to contacts and their linked issues. A key feature missing from JIRA Help Desk.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Cody,Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are enjoying the experience working with Atlas CRM.

    Reviews for server

    (37)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Cody Riddell on 2017-07-14
    Excellent Product and great service. Helps with overall organization of companies to contacts and their linked issues. A key feature missing from JIRA Help Desk.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Cody,Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are enjoying the experience working with Atlas CRM.

    by Admin Manager on 2017-02-21
    Es una excelente aplicación. Para nuestra empresa en particular, nos hace falta la posibilidad de crear sedes a una compañía creada, para que no aparezcan como compañías separadas o independientes. De tal forma como se agrega un contacto a una compañía, así debería ser para crear una sede de una compañía. Muchas gracias por la atención a esta sugerencia. Fernando Palacios Ing. Ip Technologies.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Thank you for your review Fernando!

    And thank you for creating an issue in our Service Desk about the feature request. We will continue the conversation there.

    by Hannu Mikkola on 2016-11-09
    Nice addition to limited JIRA Service Desk contact management. This one can do much more than just group customers (individuals) into organizations/companies. Their customer service also works really nicely.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Hannu,

    Thank you for your kind words. We're always more than happy to help you out.

    You know where to find us iIf there is anything else we can do for you.

    by John Closson on 2016-10-21
    Currently starting to use this CRM plug in for our Sales team to track leads and interactions and meeting notes for prospects and clients. Not sure if this is the best use case. Not the most intuitive and having to jump between Atlas, Jira and Confluence to add an opportunity, meeting notes, activities and next steps is a bit cumbersome at best. Not sold on it as a good sales crm, might be better for service and support side. Time will tell.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi John,

    Thank you for your review and your feedback, it seems to be spot on.

    When we started building Atlas CRM we mainly focused on the service and support side of CRM. Our main focus was JIRA, but has recently expanded to Confluence with the new add-on there. We are still learning on how to bring the two together even better.

    We are now shifting towards the sales side of CRM, for which we are currently designing new functionality. The two main themes we are working on are: logging communication with the customer and providing a better sales workflow. We are currently interviewing users about what their sales workflow looks like, so we can build a fitting solution for everyone. And if you are interested, we would love to have a short video-call to learn about your sales workflow as well.

    If you (or anyone else reading this review) are interested, please send an email to Maarten at addons@avisi.nl.

    by Sherri W on 2016-10-18
    This add-on provides the absolute basics of managing a contacts database along-side JIRA. It's a start, but is missing some of the most useful features. You can't keep a log of your interactions with the contact, unless you put it in the Description field. You have to link a company to individual issues, you cannot say that an entire Project belongs to a specific contact. Linking issues becomes tedious, and sometimes you forget. I just want the entire project to belong to the client. Finally, while you can link contacts to an issue, it is unclear if that actually DOES anything besides being an information field. Does it email that contact updates when the issue is updated? Does it allow them to log in and SEE those issues? I don't think so, unless I haven't found it. All in all, it is indeed a list of contacts but not much else. A steep price tag (doubling your Jira Cloud Basic monthly fee) for something that just maintains a list of contacts. I will continue to use my internal wiki, until I have a use-case for this add-on, or until my # of contacts becomes larger. Good start, but needs more useful features.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Sherri,

    Thank you for your review and valuable feedback.

    We are aware of our shortcomings regarding the logging of interactions with customers. The good news is that we are working on a solution. We have finished our research and most of the design for this feature and have the implementation planned in the near-future.

    Linking a company to all issues of a project is something we've heard before. We're looking into this and might add it in the future.

    To answer your question about linking contacts to issues: Atlas CRM does not open up issues to your contacts. It is purely meant for internal use and does not share any information with your customers. We do understand your use case here, but this is not in the scope of our add-on at this moment.

    We're working hard on adding more useful features to cater everyone's needs. We currently have a very widespread customer base and see that everyone uses the add-on differently. It's our goal to build a CRM add-on that is useful for all the different teams and use cases.

    If you have any additional feedback or feature requests, we would love to hear about it.

    Pricing

    Up to 10 users
    $10
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $2.50
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Paid-via-Atlassian pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud pricing is subscription based. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for host products and apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your host product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for licensing across maximum users still apply.

    The pricing structure for cloud products and apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 host product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.
    • If per-user pricing is not yet available for this app, please contact the vendor for further information.

    If you've opted for annual billing for your host product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    Avisi B.V. is an Atlassian Verified vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2017-11-30

    Summary

    Sales report

    Details

    • Sales report

    Look back to your closed and open sales using the Sales Report. Sort sales by month or week.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate Atlas CRM - Customers & Sales in Jira.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    Similar apps