426
Customers have installed this app in at least 426 active instances.
    by bitvoodoo agAtlassian Verified
    bitvoodoo ag is an Atlassian Verified vendor. Verified vendors demonstrate Atlassian standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Confluence Server 5.8.2 - 6.4.0 and more versions
    Versions available for Confluence Server 4.2 - 5.7.6
    Supported
    bitvoodoo ag supports this app.

    Get support

    Data Center
    This app is compatible with the clustering and high-availability capabilities of our products.

    Extend your Confluence with attractive designs and useful macros to create a customised intranet

    Extend your Confluence with attractive designs and useful macros to create a customised intranet

    Use customisable designs to complement your brand

    Access content quickly and easily

    Create personalised dashboards, start socialising

    Use our predefined settings or adapt them to perfectly match your corporate identity. The add-on also enables you to install your own design configurations ensuring an intranet that your team are proud of.

    Use links added to multiple headers and footers to easily access defined pages or external URLs. The headers and footers can even be in multiple languages.

    Manage multiple dashboards and get social by pimping your Confluence with various macros to show top stories, most liked articles, favourites, quick links, staff feeds and more. Use tabs to easily structure the content.

    More details

    The bitvoodoo ag Enterprise Theme ensures your whole enterprise has uniform branding of your Confluence, and an intranet that is personal and teams enjoy using. The Enterprise Theme add-on offers:

    • A wide range of configurable dashboards
    • A range of macros, including Top Stories Slider, Most Liked Pages, Personal Favorites, Recent News, Quick Links and Tabs
    • Pre-defined designs, which can be adapted to your individual corporate designs
    • Horizontal navigation including navigation in the footer, with multi-lingual support
    • Layout elements can be defined across all spaces using Sections
    • Alias function for relevant links

    Watch the demo

    Visit product website

    Reviews for cloud

    (14)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Bill Ho on 2016-09-29
    The theme is good. But I want to have the sub-menu auto-expand when user clicks on the parent menu.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Alexander Pampushko on 2016-02-02
    There is a big and VERY BAD bug with your addon and it is extremely damaging to your addon. After I uninstall addon themes and some properties not removed correctly. How can I completely remove a theme with all its settings?
    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag

    Hi Alexander

    Bad to hear that you have an issue with our add-on. As this is no support channel we would be very thankful if you contact us directly under support@bitvoodoo.ch or http://support.bitvoodoo.ch.

    I'm sure we could help you

    Thank you

    oli

    by Alani Kuye on 2015-09-29
    not liking it
    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Micheal Shallop on 2015-04-26
    I tried to like this theme...but everything is a fight...documentation is too scarce or, worse, non-existent for the most basic tasks. Counter-intuitive menu set-up. No documentation on setting up blogging. (Adding blog pages to blog spaces fails - the blog entries just disappear ... somewhere and can't find them again.) Geh. Uninstalling.
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag
    Hi Micheal, thank you for the feedback and the effort you have taken to try out the product. We'd like to fix any issues with our documentation (https://wiki.bitvoodoo.ch/a/et-docs). If you could contact me directly (martin at bitvoodoo.ch) I would like to get the issues fixed you have related to documentation and/or the user interface. User feedback really helps us make better products.
    by Umut Demirci on 2015-01-10
    Hi, I use a trial cloud account on confluence. I want to set your theme my home page. But ı can not find your plugin theme on the find new add on site. Why?
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag
    H Umut The Enterprise Theme is a server add-on and not a cloud add.on - that is the reason why you can't see the add-on listed in your instance.

    Reviews for server

    (14)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Bill Ho on 2016-09-29
    The theme is good. But I want to have the sub-menu auto-expand when user clicks on the parent menu.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Alexander Pampushko on 2016-02-02
    There is a big and VERY BAD bug with your addon and it is extremely damaging to your addon. After I uninstall addon themes and some properties not removed correctly. How can I completely remove a theme with all its settings?
    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag

    Hi Alexander

    Bad to hear that you have an issue with our add-on. As this is no support channel we would be very thankful if you contact us directly under support@bitvoodoo.ch or http://support.bitvoodoo.ch.

    I'm sure we could help you

    Thank you

    oli

    by Alani Kuye on 2015-09-29
    not liking it
    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Micheal Shallop on 2015-04-26
    I tried to like this theme...but everything is a fight...documentation is too scarce or, worse, non-existent for the most basic tasks. Counter-intuitive menu set-up. No documentation on setting up blogging. (Adding blog pages to blog spaces fails - the blog entries just disappear ... somewhere and can't find them again.) Geh. Uninstalling.
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag
    Hi Micheal, thank you for the feedback and the effort you have taken to try out the product. We'd like to fix any issues with our documentation (https://wiki.bitvoodoo.ch/a/et-docs). If you could contact me directly (martin at bitvoodoo.ch) I would like to get the issues fixed you have related to documentation and/or the user interface. User feedback really helps us make better products.
    by Umut Demirci on 2015-01-10
    Hi, I use a trial cloud account on confluence. I want to set your theme my home page. But ı can not find your plugin theme on the find new add on site. Why?
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    bitvoodoo ag
    H Umut The Enterprise Theme is a server add-on and not a cloud add.on - that is the reason why you can't see the add-on listed in your instance.

    Pricing

    Pricing details are loading…

    Paid-via-Atlassian pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. Licenses are perpetual and the purchase price include 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your host product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your host product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian host product. For example, if you have a Confluence Server license for 25 users, you should purchase the 25-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your host product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses?

    For server apps, purchase and renewal is half-price if you have an academic license for your Atlassian host product. Server apps are always free for community and open-source licenses.

    For more details about qualifying for special licenses, see here.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian host product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy JIRA Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy JIRA Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your JIRA or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    bitvoodoo ag is an Atlassian Verified vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Version 5.2.7 Confluence Server 5.8.2 - 6.4.0 Released 2017-09-13

    Summary

    Bugfixing and Improvement Release

    Details

    New features:

    • Improved profile page header
    • New developer endpoints for WebPanels

    Bug fixes:

    • If there is now description in the ical feed a NullPointer is thrown
    • Rename User can break the Space Information Macro
    • Wrong image for the space manager is shown
    • The Page Alias link isn't shown in Confluence 6.3
    • The User Profile Value isn't replaced without using a metadata field with the news macros
    • MostLike Macro not working with Oracle

    Improvements:

    • Fix Style of the Unpublished Changes Lozenge
    • The Label Editor macro is not longer needed within the section to use the Confluence Like button

    For more detailed release notes, please follow this link

    Installation

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Enterprise Theme via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Enterprise Theme. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Enterprise Theme begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older Enterprise Theme versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps