Customers have installed this add-on in at least 38 active instances.
    by Scandio GmbHfor Bitbucket Server 4.0.0 - 4.10.1
    This add-on isn't formally supported, but you can ask a question via Atlassian Answers.

    Ask a question

    Scandio GmbH supports this add-on.

    Get support

    Get it nowFree add-on

    Mark projects as favourites and quick access them form your user profile

    Mark projects as favourites and quick access them form your user profile

    New favourites tab

    See your favourite projects

    See all other projects

    The add-on displays a new Quicklink "Favourites" in the navigation, which enables you to navigate quickly to your favourite projects.marked

    See all projects, which you have marked as favourite projects in one list.

    Under your favourite projects you also can see a list with all the other projects where you have read and write permissions.

    More details

    Favourites is a Bitbucket Add-on to mark your project as a favourite and display your favourite projects in a new Bitbucket user profil tab "My favourites".

    Contact us at atlassian@scandio.de for further information.

    User reviews

    Sign in to write a review »
    by Christian Koch (Scandio) on 2016-03-23
    I use this add-on for more than six month in an internal beta stage. Love It ;-)
    Was this review helpful?YesNo



    Atlassian Support supports Favourites. You can ask a support question via Atlassian Answers to get help.

    Ask a question


    Version 2.0.0 Bitbucket Server 4.0.0 - 4.10.1 Released 2016-03-18


    First time available in marketplace


    First release with "My Favourites"-tab


    1. Log into your Bitbucket instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Favourites via search. Results include add-on versions compatible with your Bitbucket instance.
    5. Click Install to download and install your add-on.
    6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    Similar add-ons