5,538
Customers have installed this app in at least 5,538 active instances.
5,538
Customers have installed this app in at least 5,538 active instances.
5,538
Customers have installed this app in at least 5,538 active instances.
    by K15tfor Confluence Cloud, Confluence Server 6.0.1 - 7.6.2, Confluence Data Center 6.0.1 - 7.6.2 and more versions
    Versions available for Confluence Server 2.6.0 - 5.10.9
    Confluence Data Center 5.10.0 - 5.10.9
    Supported
    K15t supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    K15t supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    K15t supports this app.

    Get support

    Turn your Confluence pages into beautiful PDF documents with rich output functionality and full control over styling

    Turn your Confluence pages into beautiful PDF documents with rich output functionality and full control over styling

    Turn your Confluence pages into beautiful PDF documents with rich output functionality and full control over styling

    Easily create templates and control text styles

    Export single pages or entire hierarchies

    Define multiple styles globally or at space level

    Use the WYSIWYG visual template editor to create templates to control styling of headers, footers, fonts, colors, macros, tables of contents, and more – while previewing the PDF output in real time in Confluence.

    Export single Confluence pages or entire page tree hierarchies from your Confluence spaces to PDF format at the click of a button – all with full control over the look and feel.

    Either at an individual space level or globally throughout your Confluence system, you have the freedom and flexibility to define and deploy as many different templates as your business needs require.

    Easily create templates and control text styles

    Export single pages or entire hierarchies

    Define multiple styles globally or at space level

    Use the WYSIWYG visual template editor to create templates to control styling of headers, footers, fonts, colors, macros, tables of contents, and more – while previewing the PDF output in real time in Confluence.

    Export single Confluence pages or entire page tree hierarchies from your Confluence spaces to PDF format at the click of a button – all with full control over the look and feel.

    Either at an individual space level or globally throughout your Confluence system, you have the freedom and flexibility to define and deploy as many different templates as your business needs require.

    Easily create templates and control text styles

    Export single pages or entire hierarchies

    Define multiple styles globally or at space level

    Use the WYSIWYG visual template editor to create templates to control styling of headers, footers, fonts, colors, macros, tables of contents, and more – while previewing the PDF output in real time in Confluence.

    Export single Confluence pages or entire page tree hierarchies from your Confluence spaces to PDF format at the click of a button – all with full control over the look and feel.

    Either at an individual space level or globally throughout your Confluence system, you have the freedom and flexibility to define and deploy as many different templates as your business needs require.

    More details

    Scroll PDF Exporter lets you bring the collaborative benefits of Confluence to bear anytime you have a business need to create great PDF files.

    Its power and flexibility go far beyond the standard Confluence PDF export function, employing an easy-to-use WYSIWYG template editor to define multiple templates to style your output text, export one or many pages to PDF, and optimize for printing if necessary.

    Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence helps you create great technical documentation and business documents.

    Request a demo of Scroll PDF Exporter

    Key benefits:

    • Style export text with the WYSIWYG visual template editor
    • View changes to output styles in real time in Confluence
    • Export single pages or entire page hierarchies
    • Three templates included to get you started
    • Special optimization functionality for printed documentation

    If you have any questions, get in touch. We'd be happy to help!

    More details

    Scroll PDF Exporter lets you bring the collaborative benefits of Confluence to bear anytime you have a business need to create great PDF files.

    Its power and flexibility go far beyond the standard Confluence PDF export function, employing an easy-to-use WYSIWYG template editor to define multiple templates to style your output text, export one or many pages to PDF, and optimize for printing if necessary.

    Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence helps you create great technical documentation and business documents.

    Request a demo of Scroll PDF Exporter

    Key benefits:

    • Style export text with the WYSIWYG visual template editor
    • View changes to output styles in real time in Confluence
    • Export single pages or entire page hierarchies
    • Three templates included to get you started
    • Special optimization functionality for printed documentation

    If you have any questions, get in touch. We'd be happy to help!

    More details

    Scroll PDF Exporter lets you bring the collaborative benefits of Confluence to bear anytime you have a business need to create great PDF files.

    Its power and flexibility go far beyond the standard Confluence PDF export function, employing an easy-to-use WYSIWYG template editor to define multiple templates to style your output text, export one or many pages to PDF, and optimize for printing if necessary.

    Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence helps you create great technical documentation and business documents.

    Request a demo of Scroll PDF Exporter

    Key benefits:

    • Style export text with the WYSIWYG visual template editor
    • View changes to output styles in real time in Confluence
    • Export single pages or entire page hierarchies
    • Three templates included to get you started
    • Special optimization functionality for printed documentation

    If you have any questions, get in touch. We'd be happy to help!

    Reviews for cloud

    (133)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Oleksandr Rivkind on 2020-07-07
    - Why does it require "Act on a user's behalf, even when the user is offline"? - Table column width proportions are not preserved
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Hi Oleksandr, thanks for the review. Are you able to reach out to us via support@k15t.com in order to further expand on what you mean by "Why does it require "Act on a user's behalf, even when the user is offline"?". We can then further continue the discussion to get a better understanding of the problem you have experienced. Additionally, in regards to your table column width proportion issue, had you tried using the Scroll Table Layout macro? This macro which is provided by the free Scroll Exporter Extensions app can be used to modify the table format in generated exports. Thanks, Thomas (K15t)

    by Thomas Beauvais on 2020-06-30
    This should just be a part of Confluence! It has nearly everything that you would need to make Confluence your single point of truth for documentation. This plugin allows you to easier export pages (and their subpages) with dynamic properties, styled cover pages, and so on. One thing I would as is hierarchy selection for ad-hoc export. Right now, you have to add a label all pages if you want to include/exclude and make sure to remember to select them everytime!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Hi Thomas, thanks for your review - we really value the input!

    Currently, we have an open request for introducing the functionality you mentioned which you can view here: https://k15t.jira.com/browse/EXP-347. Additionally, within the comments section of this issue we have also included some further details on a potential workaround, which may be of interest to you, through the use of another of our apps, Scroll Documents.

    If you have any questions regarding this open feature request or other suggestions relating to how we could improve our app, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via support@k15t.com.

    Thanks, Thomas (K15t)

    by Darijan Mahmuti on 2020-05-20
    Really important Feature for us. Works fine!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Hi Darijan, thanks for your post. We are glad to hear that Scroll PDF Exporter is meeting your needs.

    Cheers, Thomas (K15t)

    by Henning Steinhorst on 2020-01-21
    Better than the default PDF Export.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Hi Henning, thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the app provided some benefit to you. Should you have any feedback and/or suggestions relating to how we could potentially turn your 3 stars into 4 for our app, we'd love to hear from you. You can reach out to us via support@k15t.com with any input you wish to provide. Thanks, Thomas (K15t)

    by Abhinav Tripathi on 2019-11-23
    Misses out Icons etc which make an article a great reading!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Hi Abhinav, thanks for your feedback. Which specific icons were missing in your generated export? Was this in relation to the emoticons which you can add in the editor? If so, we are currently awaiting an issue to be resolved by Atlassian so that we can support the exports of the new emoticons which have been added in the new editor experience. You can track the issue in Atlassian's public Jira here:https://jira.atlassian.com/browse/CONFCLOUD-64431. However, if there were different icons that you wanted to include please can you reach out to us at support@k15t.com with further details and we can then investigate.

    Cheers, Thomas (K15t)

    Reviews for server

    (133)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Filip Michele on 2020-07-30
    Intuitive use. Works like a charm & the support team is one of the best I have encountered so far.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Jorden Van Bogaert on 2020-07-01
    A great add-on by an amazing company! We use the add-on on a daily basis and have never had any problems with it. If we have any questions, support is quick to answer and help us out.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Simon Gatto on 2020-06-24
    We regularly recommend PDF Exporter to our clients that are concerned not only with how their content is being produced, but how best to manage the output once it is approved. This App provides the rich PDF export functionality many organizations need (beyond what Confluence can provide natively), particularly when it comes to preparing audit ready documents and records.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by m.haberstock on 2020-03-23
    Very powerful ADD-On, which so far meets all our requirements. Really good and fast support!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Thomas Bergmann on 2020-03-12
    Great add-on that gives amazing opportunities to style your Confluence PDF export. Incredibly fast and profound support!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (133)
    Sign in to write a review
    by kernpunkt on 2019-03-13
    Great solution. Does what it`s supposed to do, needs no additional maintenance - and is supported by a great team!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Atlassian Partner [Cententia] on 2019-01-31
    Great App and amazing support from the Team!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    K15t

    Thanks for the awesome review! It's great to hear that you're happy with both the app and our support team :-)

    Cheers,

    Shannon

    by Manuel Merki on 2017-07-24
    This is a very useful tool. A lot of improvements going on lately, making this add-on super easy to adjust. And their support is fast and helpful. Recommended.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$45050 users$800100 users$1,500250 users$2,900500 & upAdditional pricing details
    500 users$4,000/year1000 users$4,500/year2000 users$5,000/year3000 users$5,500/year4000 users$6,000/year5000 & upAdditional pricing details
    Up to 10 users
    $5
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $0.9
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Confluence Cloud apps are priced based on the number of Confluence users on your instance. For example, if you have Confluence Cloud (25 users), you pay the 25-user price for apps.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    Annual subscriptions may offer a discount depending on the number of users purchased.

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    K15t provides support for this app.

    K15t provides support for this app.

    K15t provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Confluence Cloud Released 2020-07-28

    Summary

    Minor version update

    Details

    Minor version update

    Versions

    Version 4.10.11 Confluence Server 6.0.1 - 7.6.2 Released 2020-07-28

    Summary

    Compatibility release

    Details

    We are pleased to announce Scroll PDF Exporter 4.10.11 which is a compatibility release.

    No public issues were resolved in this update but we have added an integration improvement for an upcoming exporter related feature in Scroll Documents.

    Deprecated template support information: Please note, that in the next major version of Scroll PDF Exporter we will be dropping support for deprecated templates (ie. templates created with Scroll PDF Exporter v3.x). Therefore, we recommend migrating to the current templating process as soon as possible. The new major release for Scroll PDF Exporter is expected to be released within this quarter

    To read more, please see the full Scroll PDF Exporter 4.10.11 Release Notes.

    Versions

    Version 4.10.11 Confluence Data Center 6.0.1 - 7.6.2 Released 2020-07-28

    Summary

    Compatibility release

    Details

    We are pleased to announce Scroll PDF Exporter 4.10.11 which is a compatibility release.

    No public issues were resolved in this update but we have added an integration improvement for an upcoming exporter related feature in Scroll Documents.

    Deprecated template support information: Please note, that in the next major version of Scroll PDF Exporter we will be dropping support for deprecated templates (ie. templates created with Scroll PDF Exporter v3.x). Therefore, we recommend migrating to the current templating process as soon as possible. The new major release for Scroll PDF Exporter is expected to be released within this quarter

    To read more, please see the full Scroll PDF Exporter 4.10.11 Release Notes.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.
    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older Scroll PDF Exporter for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps