18,834
Customers have installed this app in at least 18,834 active instances.
18,834
Customers have installed this app in at least 18,834 active instances.
18,834
Customers have installed this app in at least 18,834 active instances.
    by beecomTop Vendor
    beecom is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Cloud, Jira Server 7.0.2 - 8.3.2, Jira Data Center 7.0.2 - 8.3.2 and more versions
    Versions available for Jira Server 3.6.2 - 5.2.11
    Jira Server 5.3.0.next3 - 7.0.0
    Supported
    beecom supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Supported
    beecom supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Supported
    beecom supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.

    JSU stands worldwide for supreme Jira workflow automation and performance: Make your teams even more effective and faster

    JSU stands worldwide for supreme Jira workflow automation and performance: Make your teams even more effective and faster

    JSU stands worldwide for supreme Jira workflow automation and performance: Make your teams even more effective and faster

    Seamlessly connect different workflows

    Easily create Linked Issue

    Efficiently follow-up Transition

    Gain a set of multiple post functions that let you do so much more in your workflows.

    Get the post function that can create a linked issue with relation to current Issue. Enable multiple fields to be copied into a new issue.

    Acquire the post function that works in combination with any workflow condition to switch to the next status automatically.

    Easy-to-use conditions, validators, post-functions

    In-depth transitions summary

    Customizable JQL Criteria

    Maximize and connect workflows seamlessly with a new set of easy-to-use conditions, validators, and post-functions.

    No coding necessary.

    Track transitions efficiently and see a detailed summary in the additional tab on the issue view, including time in source, execution times, and last executed by who and when.

    Enjoy optimized freedom and flexibility in customisation for conditions, preconditions, and scope of post-functions. Never be limited by fixed criteria ever again.

    Easy-to-use conditions, validators, post-functions

    In-depth transitions summary

    Customizable JQL Criteria

    Maximize and connect workflows seamlessly with a new set of easy-to-use conditions, validators, and post-functions.

    No coding necessary.

    Track transitions efficiently and see a detailed summary in the additional tab on the issue view, including time in source, execution times, and last executed by who and when.

    Enjoy optimized freedom and flexibility in customisation for conditions, preconditions, and scope of post-functions. Never be limited by fixed criteria ever again.

    More details

    JSU, created by beecom, Atlassian Top Vendor & Platinum Partner of 17 years, provides these additional automation for Jira Cloud using multiple post functions:

    • Create Linked Issue: This post function can be used to created linked issues of any type. Linked issues can be related to the current Issue with different link types.
    • Linked Transition: Using linked transition, perform transitions on related issues like linked issues, parent/sub-tasks, epic/issues in epic.
    • Copy Value from Other Field (within the same or to related issues): Synchronize fields between different issue. Implement other workflow automations based on fields.
    • Update any Issue Field (within the same or to related issues): Update any field with a specific value.
    • Clear any field : With the "Copy value from other field" post function, clear any field.
    • Follow up Transition (conditional end status of a transition): Automatically transition to a different status in any workflow, based on field value (and other) conditions.

    More details

    From beecom, Atlassian Top Vendor and Platinum Partner of 17 years, JSU provides you with new easy-to-configure workflow conditions, validators and post functions. This revolutionary app adds to your Jira an Issue Tab with an in-depth transition summary, custom fields for specifying a Google Maps location / direction and bulk copy. Supercharge your Jira with these features:

    Conditions:

    Validators:

    Post Functions:

    More details

    From beecom, Atlassian Top Vendor and Platinum Partner of 17 years, JSU provides you with new easy-to-configure workflow conditions, validators and post functions. This revolutionary app adds to your Jira an Issue Tab with an in-depth transition summary, custom fields for specifying a Google Maps location / direction and bulk copy. Supercharge your Jira with these features:

    Conditions:

    Validators:

    Post Functions:

    Reviews for cloud

    (171)
    Sign in to write a review
    by guowei lu on 2019-08-14
    Is this JSU can add validators for workflow to set the field restrictions? I want the specific field edited by specific person. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Christian Buchner on 2019-04-10
    Great Product. Thanks for your service.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by atlassian@itmethods.com on 2017-08-23
    Very useful, great addon for workflows!
    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey,

    thank you for your great rating!

    If there is anything we can help you, please contact us via our Service Desk.

    Best,

    beecom Support Team

    by Milan Jeličić on 2017-08-22
    Great addon. Easy to use. Works like a charm! :)
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey Milan

    Thanks a lot for your great review!

    Highly appreciated!

    If there is anything we can help you, please contact us via our Service Desk.

    Best,

    beecom Support Team

    by Tyler Freeze on 2017-07-12
    Is it possible to report on the number of times a transition was executed for a given issue? Issue type in general? issue type for a specific project? specific issue type for all projects?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hi Tyler Freeze Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! It is possible to get a "per issue" view on the stats you mentioned above. If you click on the "Transitions-Tab" in the activity section in your issue, the data is gathered in real-time from the "History-Tab" everytime you click the Transitions Tab. Unfortunately, this real time gathering which is necessary due to perfomance issues does not allow to create/download reports or search for figures in JQL.

    We hope having assisted you with this information.

    Reviews for server

    (171)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Laura Gribble on 2019-07-31
    We had a question about JSU creating sub-tasks. Partibha was quick to reply with an easy solution which was perfect for us. Thanks!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Pam Hite on 2019-07-29
    Partibha and team were so helpful in solving the JSU service issue that we were having. Very professional and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with !
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hi Pam,

    Thanks a lot for your great feedback! We are always happy to help you!

    Best

    beecom Support Team

    by Ben De Pauw on 2019-07-26
    A plugin you cannot live without. It offers some really essential tools for JIRA Admins to take workflow to the next level. The provided support is relevant, helpful & fast.. the kind you hope for, but rarely get. A special mention & thank you goes out to Partibha Rani & the team in the background, for going that extra mile to provide us with a solution & workaround.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey Ben,

    Thank you so much for your great words! We are extremely proud of our team and we are always happy to support you!

    Best

    beecom Support Team

    by Christian Patterer on 2019-07-16
    Great and helpful addon that delivers functionality which is not available out of the box. We use it e.g. to create sub tasks automatically via a transition, set fields which are not available through standard functionality etc.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hi Christian,

    Thank you so much for your great feedback. It's highly appreciated!

    We are always happy to know our product actually helps you and we work really hard to take make JSU even better!

    Best

    beecom Support Team

    by Hua Soon SIM (Akeles) on 2019-07-08
    A must have app for Jira!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey there,

    Thank you so much for the good words!

    If there is anything we can help you, please contact us via our Service Desk.

    Best

    beecom Support Team

    Reviews for Data Center

    (171)
    Sign in to write a review
    by atlassian@itmethods.com on 2017-08-23
    Very useful, great addon for workflows!
    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey,

    thank you for your great rating!

    If there is anything we can help you, please contact us via our Service Desk.

    Best,

    beecom Support Team

    by Milan Jeličić on 2017-08-22
    Great addon. Easy to use. Works like a charm! :)
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hey Milan

    Thanks a lot for your great review!

    Highly appreciated!

    If there is anything we can help you, please contact us via our Service Desk.

    Best,

    beecom Support Team

    by Tyler Freeze on 2017-07-12
    Is it possible to report on the number of times a transition was executed for a given issue? Issue type in general? issue type for a specific project? specific issue type for all projects?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Hi Tyler Freeze Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! It is possible to get a "per issue" view on the stats you mentioned above. If you click on the "Transitions-Tab" in the activity section in your issue, the data is gathered in real-time from the "History-Tab" everytime you click the Transitions Tab. Unfortunately, this real time gathering which is necessary due to perfomance issues does not allow to create/download reports or search for figures in JQL.

    We hope having assisted you with this information.

    by BrianJ on 2017-02-16
    Please upgrade for 7.x! We love this and would love to keep using it.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    beecom

    Just use version 1.5.2 .

    by Joseph Dunne on 2017-01-25
    Very useful addon. I use the Update custom field post function which makes my workflow much easier to deal with.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$7050 users$140100 users$250250 users$450500 & upAdditional pricing details
    50 users$140/year100 users$250/year250 users$450/year500 users$750/year750 users$900/year1000 & upAdditional pricing details
    Up to 10 users
    $5
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $0.5
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for licensing across maximum users still apply.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    If you've opted for annual billing for your Atlassian product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. For Jira 7.0 or later, the app tier should match the maximum tier of the licensed Jira products on your instance. For example, if you're running Jira Software (500 users) and Jira Service Desk (25 agents) on the same instance, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. For versions of Jira prior to 7.0, the app tier should match the licensed user tier for Jira. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Jira license, the two licenses should match exactly. Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for the license tier still apply.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. For Jira 7.0 or later, the app tier should match the maximum tier of the licensed Jira products on your instance. For example, if you're running Jira Software (500 users) and Jira Service Desk (25 agents) on the same instance, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. For versions of Jira prior to 7.0, the app tier should match the licensed user tier for Jira. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Jira license, the two licenses should match exactly. Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for the license tier still apply.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    beecom is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    beecom is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    beecom is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Wiki

    Collaborative documentation platform hosted by this vendor.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2019-07-11

    Summary

    Bugfixes for Linked Transition

    Details

    Fixed a problem to set Resolution in Linked Transition Post-Function.

    Versions

    Version 2.15.1 Jira Server 7.0.2 - 8.3.2 Released 2019-07-29

    Summary

    More Supported field in JQL in JSU

    Details

    Improvement

    Better support of Jira Software fields in the jql conditions, pre-conditions and scope.

    Bugfix

    some minor bug-fix while updating or cloning issue

    Versions

    Version 2.15.1 Jira Data Center 7.0.2 - 8.3.2 Released 2019-07-29

    Summary

    More Supported field in JQL in JSU

    Details

    Improvement

    Better support of Jira Software fields in the jql conditions, pre-conditions and scope.

    Bugfix

    some minor bug-fix while updating or cloning issue

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Jira instance.

    To find older JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.
    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Jira instance.

    To find older JSU Automation Suite for Jira Workflows versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps