Deactivate users for Jira

for Jira Cloud
  • Supported
  • Jira Service Management
  • Jira
Free app
Cloud

Seamless User Removal

Initial Access Setup

Set up initial access after installing to automatically fetch groups related to products

https://id.atlassian.com/manage-profile/security/api-tokens

Main Dashboard

Experience the enhanced capabilities of User Removal Assistant v4.0.0. Swiftly import users with CSV or API, effortlessly remove users with a single click

User Removal Status

View user info, removal status. Easily spot success and failures.

More details

User Removal Assistant v4.0.0 introduces advanced user management tools:

  • Swift CSV imports for seamless data setup.
  • Identify users inactive beyond a specified period for tailored insights
  • Product selection (Jira/Jira Service Management) for tailored insights.
  • Efficient bulk user removal for enhanced productivity.

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is not applicable to the use of this app. Please refer to the privacy policy provided by this app's partner.

Partner privacy policy

Resources

Integration Details

Deactivate users for Jira integrates with your Atlassian product. This remote service can:

  • Take Jira administration actions (e.g. create projects and custom fields, view workflows, manage issue link types).
  • View user groups.
  • View user information in Jira that the user has access to, including usernames, email addresses, and avatars.
  • Read and write to app storage service

Gallery

main_dashboard