User Delegation and Leave Management

for Jira Data Center 8.0.0 - 9.15.2 and more
  • Supported
  • Jira Service Management
  • Jira

Bulk assignee a user issues, roles, groups ... to another user, in case revert them to same person or another one

Saved schemas, rich filters.

When a user starts or leaves the company or new titles are raised, roles, groups, and issues will be assigned, and with saved "Schemes" next time, this process will be a click process.

Reports and Audit

With history, the audit will be saved to the database and logs and can be seen whenever it is needed.

Also, the report will be available in a CSV file and have the download option.

Roll Back and Assign to 3rd user.

- With rollback, the process will be revertible

- Saved history will allow parked issues and roles of left users to be assigned to newly started users.

More details

  • Bulk assign issues from one user to another, which could be filtered by a JQL or other custom filters.
  • Bulk assign project role from one user to another user
  • Bulk assign user group from one user to another user
  • Keep history and roll back or re-assign to another user.
  • Post Function allows you to automate specific actions after a workflow step.

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is not applicable to the use of this app. Please refer to the privacy policy provided by this app's partner.

Partner privacy policy

Resources

Gallery