Deactivate Inactive User/Bulk User Management for Bitbucket

for Bitbucket Data Center 6.0.0 - 8.18.0 and more
5 installs
  • Supported

Save license and achieve Automatic Recertification using User Deactivator for Bitbucket Data Center. Export & Delete users in bulk

YouTube's thumbnail image for the video.

Auto Deactivating Users

Automatic and regular Deactivate Users by last active time.

Reduce the cost by easily manage your user license by deactivating and deleting the user at the right time.

Bulk User Management

Bulk Activate and Delete users.

Outstanding Customer Support

Atlassian Top Vendor

We are committed to providing the highest quality of support for the User Management app.

Free support for end to end app setup. Contact us to schedule a call

More details

Inactive user management automates user licenses/inactive users by auto user deactivation of Inactive Users. Deactivate users automatically by their last active time to save user licenses.

  • Automatically Manage your Bitbucket license by deactivating the user at the right time
  • Bulk Delete users / Deactivate Inactive users and save user licenses for Bitbucket
  • Bulk Activate Users and Auto user deactivator for Bitbucket.
  • Search users by Inactive/Active/All users filter.
  • Search users by filter name, emails etc.

Upcoming Release’s Features:

  • Bulk group management for Bitbucket.
  • Specific group users processing.
  • Add or Skip users from groups.
  • Rename users.
  • Exclude inactive users from group removal/creation.
  • Automated generation of user reports.
  • Filter users on last activity date.

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is not applicable to the use of this app. Please refer to the privacy policy provided by this app's partner.

Partner privacy policy

Resources

Gallery

Mange all your users in single click