Meetical Meetings for Confluence (Outlook / Google Calendar)

for Confluence Cloud, Confluence Data Center 7.9.0 - 7.18.3 and more
350 installs
Cloud Fortified app badgeCLOUD FORTIFIED
  • Supported

Cloud Pricing

Know the exact cost for your team
How many users do you have ?
Product billing cycle:
App cost
Free
up to 10 users
Want to plan for team growth?

Pricing FAQs

How does Cloud app pricing work?

Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

How do I determine my Cloud pricing?

Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Confluence Cloud apps are priced based on the number of Confluence users on your instance. For example, if you have Confluence Cloud (25 users), you pay the 25-user price for apps.

The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

  • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
  • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
  • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

Annual subscriptions may offer a discount depending on the number of users purchased.

Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Cloud apps?

Yes. Academic, community, and open source licenses are available to qualifying organizations. See our Purchasing & Licensing FAQ for more information.

Can I extend my free trial?

For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.