- Jira Service Management
Switch to another user
You can easily switch to another user!
And it's also easy to go back
Switching the user to another user will be saved in the history.
Limit the right to switch users
Create rule which Limit the right to switch users.You can select groups or user and restrict to time.
For start you need choose group for which available functional the plugin.By selecting a group, the record will be saved automatically.
Features of the plugin:
- Switch to another user not know his password
- History of user logins under someone else's login
- Restrictions for users to log in under other users
Privacy and security