Version 1.0.8 • Released 2020-07-06 • Supported By Support SOFTCRTS • Paid via Atlassian • Commercial
- Poll creator can reset votes for the poll, so the same poll can be used many times to ask the same question.
- Users can be notified.
When the poll is in a view only page for a user, he/she is allowed or not to vote, depending of the option selected by the poll creator.
With the new option, iIt is possible to show voters for every answer, to every user viewing the poll page.