159
Customers have installed this app in at least 159 active instances.
    by Goldfinger Holdings, Inc.for Jira Server 8.0.0.m0021-eap07 - 8.17.1
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Management
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Management.
    Supported
    Goldfinger Holdings, Inc. supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Management
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Management.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Management
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Management.

    Jira integration with Salesforce CRM works with Jira Data Center

    Jira integration with Salesforce CRM works with Jira Data Center

    Jira integration with Salesforce CRM works with Jira Data Center

    Highly Configurable

    Extensive control of comments & attachments

    Display CRM fields in JIRA

    Control which values are copied between JIRA and CRM

    Copy comments and attachments between JIRA and any CRM record either automatically or manually

    Control which comments are copied and the visibility of those comments in the other system

    Control which CRM fields are displayed in JIRA

    More details

    For earlier versions of Jira go here

    Supports Jira Data Center and Jira Service Desk.

    Goldfinger Holdings' CRM Plugin for Jira allows you to automatically exchange data between Jira and CRM, displaying CRM data on your Jira issue screen and Jira data in your CRM system. It is highly configurable, supports many-to-many mappings in both directions and supports custom fields and objects

    Can be used with these CRM systems

    • Salesforce.com
    • SugarCRM
    • MS Dynamics CRM Online

    Reviews for cloud

    (22)Sign in to write a review

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review this app.

    Reviews for server

    (22)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Jeff Caruana on 2021-06-15
    We've been a customer since 2015 and I would recommend this add-on to anyone looking to connect Salesforce and JIRA. Jamie and Enver get you want you need from a customer service standpoint, i.e. licensing, app capabilities, support, etc. If you're worried about integrating it, their support lead Wayne is great. He'll work with you step by step as you get it set up along with providing ongoing support as well. I found the app to be very stable, I created the initial setup and it works and continues to work. When we upgrade JIRA or the add-on, it's rare that we experience issues. It's one I don't have to worry about.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Ming Yang on 2021-06-11
    In 2016 we started looking for a tool to sync selected Salesforce cases to Jira projects. We evaluated 3 or 4 different tools and this plug in (name was Go2Group CRM Plugin at that time) standed out as the best in ROI. It is powerful and flexible and provide an easy integration between Salesforce and Jira. Now we've used it for 4.5 years, we are still very satisfied with the tool. Here are some features we use/like: - the flexibility of configure different field mapping for each jira project makes it possible to sync different info with different projects. - the capability of control which attachment/comment to sync/not to sync - the capability to link 1 case to multiple jira issues and vice versa. - easy configuration and setup, no programming needed Customer support is great. We only used it a couple of times and we got timely response.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Johnny Chan on 2021-06-09
    We have been using the CRM Plugin for Jira (which I guess they now call Salesforce Integration Plugin for Jira) to sync data between our Jira Server and our customer cases for a few years now. We migrated from a different Salesforce plugin that was missing a number of things. This add-on for Jira works very well and is full of customizable options such that we're able to make it fit our needs for syncing whatever fields we want from Salesforce to whatever fields we want in Jira -- in either direction. That's definitely an oversimplified statement as the options really are quite exhaustive to the point we have not needed a single enhancement request for our needs.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by RobertE on 2021-06-04
    When we first investigated connecting Salesforce CRM with Jira 6 years ago, we tried 4-5 different products. This plugin was hands-down the most intuitive and flexible for our requirements. It has worked with almost no admin work since then. On the rare occasion we need some assistance with configurations, customer support has been stellar. Our development and sales teams could not remain aligned without it.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Marvin Walker on 2021-05-20
    We introduced the plugin 2 months ago and it works flawlessly. The plugin runs stable and reliable on our on premise Jira installation. We were very well supported during the introduction. The competent support is available for questions and is open to suggestions for improvement.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (22)Sign in to write a review

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review this app.

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    This app is sold by a third-party vendor.

    Let us know that you'd like to manage this app's billing on your Atlassian invoice.

    Pricing FAQ

    What does 'paid-via-vendor' mean?

    Paid-via-vendor apps are licensed and purchased directly through the vendor who makes this app.

    Payment for paid-via-vendor apps is not handled by Atlassian.

    Will paid-via-vendor transactions be on my Atlassian invoice?

    Paid-via-vendor transactions are not managed by Atlassian. This means transactions for paid-via-vendor apps will not be on your Atlassian invoice.

    Goldfinger Holdings, Inc. provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Version 7.2.11-56132 Jira Server 8.0.0.m0021-eap07 - 8.17.1 Released 2021-06-24

    Summary

    Bug fixes and improvements

    Details

    Fixed

    • Comments from Jira are copied to CRM and then back to Jira editing the original comment in Jira
    • Create new linked issue is linking the new issue to the old case, despite the cloning settings

    New

    • Indicate in Jira that a comment has already been copied to CRM
    • Option to remove the Public check box from the form when Jira comments are manually copied to CRM
    • Ability to edit CRM record field when a fetch error exists
    • Support setting a SugarCRM Bug's Accounts and Contacts from Jira

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Salesforce Integration Plugin for Jira via search. Results include app versions compatible with your Jira instance.
    5. Click Install to download and install your app.
    6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    To find older Salesforce Integration Plugin for Jira versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps