Prevent merge when needs work

for Bitbucket Server 5.14.0 - 7.21.4 and more
170 installs
  • Supported
Free app

prevent merge pull request when needs work

Prevent merge when pull request needs work

Disable merge button when pull request marked as needs work

Prevent merge with out of date approvals

If someone commits new changes after approval, all approvals will be deleted

Easily enable on your project

Just go to merge checks and enable this plugin

More details

You work with multiple reviewers on your pull requests and you want to prevent merge if any reviewer marks it as needs work. Then, this plugin is for you.

Prevent merge when needs work plugin aims to make merge operations more safe.

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is not applicable to the use of this app. Please refer to the privacy policy provided by this app's partner.

Partner privacy policy

Security

This app is not part of the Marketplace Bug Bounty program. Learn more

Resources