578
Customers have installed this app in at least 578 active instances.
578
Customers have installed this app in at least 578 active instances.
578
Customers have installed this app in at least 578 active instances.
    by Communardo Products GmbHfor Confluence Cloud, Confluence Server 6.13.0 - 7.8.1, Confluence Data Center 6.13.0 - 7.8.1 and more versions
    Versions available for Confluence Server 5.10.0 - 6.12.4
    Confluence Data Center 5.10.0 - 6.12.4
    Supported
    Communardo Products GmbH supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    Communardo Products GmbH supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    Communardo Products GmbH supports this app.

    Get support

    Integrate Confluence with SharePoint and OneDrive in Office 365 and discover a powerful new way of collaborating

    Integrate Confluence with SharePoint and OneDrive in Office 365 and discover a powerful new way of collaborating

    Integrate Confluence with SharePoint and OneDrive in Office 365 and discover a powerful new way of collaborating

    Unlock your SharePoint and Teams documents

    Keep your content up-to-date

    Automatic rendering of pasted document URLs

    Instantly share and publish documents located in SharePoint Online, Microsoft Teams or OneDrive for Business within folders or as preview in Confluence and stop switching between systems.

    Improve the quality of the content while having one single source of truth by using lists, folders and documents from SharePoint Online, Microsoft Teams or OneDrive for Business directly in Confluence.

    Simply paste a URL from SharePoint Online or OneDrive for Business into a Confluence page in edit-mode and have it converted automatically into a full view responsive embed of that file. Supports nearly 300 file types.

    Unlock your SharePoint and Teams documents

    Get the best of Confluence in SharePoint

    Support SharePoint Online plus Server and OneDrive

    Instantly share and publish documents located in SharePoint, Microsoft Teams or OneDrive within folders or as preview in Confluence and stop switching between systems.

    Easily embed Confluence pages and blog posts in SharePoint. Bidirectional synchronization means that content is always up to date, and comments are instantly shared on both platforms.

    Possibilities are sky high when you collaborate throughout the systems. Now you can seamlessly integrate Confluence with SharePoint Online and SharePoint Server, so your team can get more work done, wherever they work.

    Unlock your SharePoint and Teams documents

    Get the best of Confluence in SharePoint

    Support SharePoint Online plus Server and OneDrive

    Instantly share and publish documents located in SharePoint, Microsoft Teams or OneDrive within folders or as preview in Confluence and stop switching between systems.

    Easily embed Confluence pages and blog posts in SharePoint. Bidirectional synchronization means that content is always up to date, and comments are instantly shared on both platforms.

    Possibilities are sky high when you collaborate throughout the systems. Now you can seamlessly integrate Confluence with SharePoint Online and SharePoint Server, so your team can get more work done, wherever they work.

    More details

    This powerful app helps you close the digital divide between Confluence and SharePoint / OneDrive for Business. Seamlessly integrate the two platforms - and empower your teams to do more together.

    • Add robust document management capabilities to Confluence: Instantly embed, share and edit SharePoint documents in your wiki
    • Never get stuck in the details: simply embed a list or document library from SharePoint and browse the files from within a Confluence page
    • Keep files where they belong: upload files to SharePoint directly from within your Confluence page

    Our roadmap includes:

    • Editing documents in lists, e.g. delete files
    • Embed Confluence content in SharePoint

    This product is still in its early phase and we are busy implementing and releasing new features. As the app matures we we will adjust the pricing to match the value the app offers to our customers.

    Learn more about the security of your data and documents when using this app.

    ➡ Request your personal demo now ⬅

    More details

    This powerful app helps you close the digital divide between Confluence and SharePoint. Seamlessly integrate the two platforms — and empower your teams to do more together.

    • Start collaborating without borders: This popular app is compatible with SharePoint Online, SharePoint Server 2016 and SharePoint Server 2019, as well as OneDrive for Business.
    • Add robust document management capabilities to Confluence: Instantly embed, share and edit SharePoint documents in your wiki
    • Never get stuck in the details: Simply embed a List or Document Library from SharePoint and browse the files from within a Confluence page
    • Keep files where they belong: Upload files to SharePoint directly from within your Confluence page
    • Easily embed wiki pages and blog articles in SharePoint: It just takes a couple of clicks to add Confluence content into SharePoint

    Learn more about the security of your data and documents when using this app.

    ➡ Request your personal demo now ⬅

    More details

    This powerful app helps you close the digital divide between Confluence and SharePoint. Seamlessly integrate the two platforms — and empower your teams to do more together.

    • Start collaborating without borders: This popular app is compatible with SharePoint Online, SharePoint Server 2016 and SharePoint Server 2019, as well as OneDrive for Business.
    • Add robust document management capabilities to Confluence: Instantly embed, share and edit SharePoint documents in your wiki
    • Never get stuck in the details: Simply embed a List or Document Library from SharePoint and browse the files from within a Confluence page
    • Keep files where they belong: Upload files to SharePoint directly from within your Confluence page
    • Easily embed wiki pages and blog articles in SharePoint: It just takes a couple of clicks to add Confluence content into SharePoint

    Learn more about the security of your data and documents when using this app.

    ➡ Request your personal demo now ⬅

    Reviews for cloud

    (6)
    Sign in to write a review
    by David Saint-Germain on 2020-09-22
    The security integration keeps bugging, preventing our users from seeing their documents. The auth flow goes through, but we are then stuck on the "Your consent is required" form in a loop. This affects all users created before the last plugin update (sept 7th), but not new users.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Communardo Products GmbH

    Hello David,

    Thank you for making us aware of this issue. We are working on a fix and will keep you updated in the support case that you raised.

    All the best

    Almuth

    Communardo Support

    by Christian Reichert on 2020-08-20
    Great way to combine our O365 OneDrive/Sharepoint File storage with using Confluence for what it's great at ... a Wiki.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Miguel Escavias Extremera on 2020-06-29
    El Corte Inglés chouse SharePoint Connector for Confluence to integrate Confluence with SharePoint. Perfect product to avoid having to migrate the information from one tool to another. Ideal for embedding Office 365 as a preview within wiki pages. Miguel Escavias ALM Team Lead El Corte Inglés
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Communardo Products GmbH

    Hello Miguel,

    thank you for your great review and for sharing your experience! We are glad that you are enjoying our app.

    If you have any questions or ideas about the app you can always contact our support team.

    Kind regards,

    Franz

    Communardo Support

    Reviews for server

    (6)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Estrella Lendínez on 2020-07-01
    Really useful app for all our customers!! And their support team always provides us a kind and helpful assistance :) We do recommend Communardo Products!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Mark Thompson on 2019-06-15
    The app looks great. Are you planning to make a version of SharePoint Online Connector that will work with Confluence Cloud? Thanks, Mark
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Communardo Products GmbH

    Hello Mark,

    Thanks for your interest in our app!

    Update: The SharePoint Connector is now available for Confluence Cloud. Enjoy!

    Kind regards,

    Almuth

    Communardo Support

    by Former user on 2018-09-03
    We had already the SharePoint Connector for the on premise SharePoint and are happy to have a solid solution for our SharePoint Online. As we do not store any documents in Confluence, this add-on helps us much to find documents at the right place. Best feature is the preview of documents (even word looks good :-) ) and possibility to open the document directly in the office online app. We are looking forward for further improvements and additional functions!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Communardo Products GmbH

    Hello Anna,

    thank you for your great review! We are glad that you are enjoying our app.

    If you have further improvements in mind or if you miss a feature in the app feel free to let us know in a support request.

    Kind regards,

    Franz

    Communardo Support

    Reviews for Data Center

    (6)Sign in to write a review

    There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review this app.

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$45050 users$850100 users$1,550250 users$3,000500 & upAdditional pricing details
    500 users$4,300/year1000 users$5,700/year2000 users$6,500/year3000 users$7,300/year4000 users$7,700/year5000 & upAdditional pricing details
    Up to 10 users
    $5
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $0.5
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Confluence Cloud apps are priced based on the number of Confluence users on your instance. For example, if you have Confluence Cloud (25 users), you pay the 25-user price for apps.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    Annual subscriptions may offer a discount depending on the number of users purchased.

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Yes. Academic, community, and open source licenses are available to qualifying organizations. See our Purchasing & Licensing FAQ for more information.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    Communardo Products GmbH provides support for this app.

    Communardo Products GmbH provides support for this app.

    Communardo Products GmbH provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Confluence Cloud Released 2020-10-08

    Summary

    Minor version update

    Details

    Fixed: Endless consent loop for old users after update

    Versions

    Version 1.8.1 Confluence Server 6.13.0 - 7.8.1 Released 2020-10-15

    Summary

    Bugfix Release

    Details

    This release includes some minor bug fixes as well as a bugfix related to Confluence URLs containing a context path.

    Versions

    Version 1.8.1 Confluence Data Center 6.13.0 - 7.8.1 Released 2020-10-15

    Summary

    Bugfix Release

    Details

    This release includes some minor bug fixes as well as a bugfix related to Confluence URLs containing a context path.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate SharePoint Connector for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for SharePoint Connector for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. SharePoint Connector for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older SharePoint Connector for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate SharePoint Connector for Confluence.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.
    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate SharePoint Connector for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for SharePoint Connector for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. SharePoint Connector for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older SharePoint Connector for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps