Permission Lockdown for Bitbucket Data Center

for Bitbucket Server 8.0.0 - 8.4.4 and more
194 installs

We no longer offer sales and support for server apps. You can stay connected by exploring the migration options to either the cloud or Data Center version of this app.

Disable the public access and default permission settings for project and repository administrators

This plugins disables the Public access and Default permission settings for project and repository administrators. It will also reject any attempts to change these settings through the REST or Plugin API.

Global and system administrators continue to have access to these settings.

By enforcing any permission configuration to be expressed in terms of explicit users or groups, the plugin can help preventing accidental policy violations.

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is applicable to the use of this app.

Atlassian privacy policy

Resources

Gallery

Project administration with Public access and Default permission settings disabled