22
Customers have installed this app in at least 22 active instances.
22
Customers have installed this app in at least 22 active instances.
    by Hivestonefor Confluence Server 5.0.1 - 6.15.9, Confluence Data Center 5.6 - 6.15.9 and more versions
    Versions available for Confluence Server 5.0
    Supported
    Hivestone supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    Hivestone supports this app.

    Get support

    Be aware of all live/dead links of your Space of Confluence Wiki

    Be aware of all live/dead links of your Space of Confluence Wiki

    Be aware of all live/dead links of your Space of Confluence Wiki

    Keep your content in control

    Get Link Error Report

    Quickly fix dead/wrong links

    Link Error Report plugin generates report mentioning all dead links of a Space of Confluence Wiki.

    Just Click on 'TechAuth->Link Error Report' to generate report of a Space.

    An Email will be sent to user's mail id mentioning all problematic links having link of source page with reason of error for quick correction.

    Keep your content in control

    Get Link Error Report

    Quickly fix dead/wrong links

    Link Error Report plugin generates report mentioning all dead links of a Space of Confluence Wiki.

    Just Click on 'TechAuth->Link Error Report' to generate report of a Space.

    An Email will be sent to user's mail id mentioning all problematic links having link of source page with reason of error for quick correction.

    More details

    Keep your content clean and cross linked with updated correct links. This plugin helps you identifying non working/dead links for whole space by creating a link error report of Space.

    More details

    Keep your content clean and cross linked with updated correct links. This plugin helps you identifying non working/dead links for whole space by creating a link error report of Space.

    Reviews for cloud

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Anupam Verma on 2017-08-04
    Something I needed from a long. It's saving me hell lot of time and making my work error free.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for server

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by xiaoxing fang on 2019-08-07
    In the generated link error report, if a hyperlink is in a subsection, it will include "%3e" at the beginning of the url, would you please check fix this bug?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Camille Marshall on 2019-06-13
    Was not sent an email due to a bug in the latest version. Also discovered you can run the plugin without being logged into Confluence.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Hivestone

    Hi Camille,

    You are right in sense that user can click the Link Error report link from menu option even if she is not logged in. But in case user is not logged in a pop up message is displayed stating that functionality can not be used without logging in.

    Some other users also reported about mail issue. We have added some more components and dependency in our latest release to take care of more scenarios and mail configuration of Confluence.

    Thanks,

    Nancy

    by Rajendra Murakonda on 2017-11-25
    Another great utility from Hivestone. If you have a lot of hyperlinks in your documentation, this is a great tool to have. This becomes even more important when you migrate documentation from one release to the other as a lot of links might no longer work. I would highly recommend this for any serious content creator.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Anupam Verma on 2017-08-04
    Something I needed from a long. It's saving me hell lot of time and making my work error free.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Anupam Verma on 2017-08-04
    Something I needed from a long. It's saving me hell lot of time and making my work error free.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$2550 users$40100 users$70250 users$120500 & upAdditional pricing details
    500 users$200/year1000 users$225/year2000 users$250/year3000 users$260/year4000 users$270/year5000 & upAdditional pricing details

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    Hivestone provides support for this app.

    Hivestone provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Version 2.7 Confluence Server 5.0.1 - 6.15.9 Released 2019-07-21

    Summary

    Bug Fix release

    Details

    Some additional mail dependency components were conflicting with some versions of Confluence hence resulting in disabling of plugin. Conflicting dependency is cleaned up in this release to avoid such problems.

    Versions

    Version 2.7 Confluence Data Center 5.6 - 6.15.9 Released 2019-07-21

    Summary

    Bug Fix

    Details

    Some additional mail dependency components were conflicting with some versions of Confluence hence resulting in disabling of plugin. Conflicting dependency is cleaned up in this release to avoid such problems.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Link Error Report for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Link Error Report for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Link Error Report for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older Link Error Report for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Confluence instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Link Error Report for Confluence via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Link Error Report for Confluence. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Link Error Report for Confluence begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Confluence instance.

    To find older Link Error Report for Confluence versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps