707
Customers have installed this app in at least 707 active instances.
    by TeamleadTop Vendor
    Teamlead is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Server 7.2.0 - 8.1.0 and more versions
    Versions available for Jira Server 7.0.10 - 7.1.10
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Supported
    Teamlead supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Get it nowFree app

    Stay tuned with your issues

    Stay tuned with your issues

    Stay tuned with your issues

    Create reminder right from issue

    Browse all your reminders in one list

    Browse user's reminders in one list

    To create new reminder enter the issue and click on 'Reminder' button

    Go to 'My Reminders' menu

    If you are Jira administrator you can see all users reminders in Reminders administration menu

    More details

    Reminder for Jira add-on built by Teamlead, Atlassian Gold Solution Partner.

    Key highlights:

    As a regular user create your own reminders for any issue you want and set the date and time you need.

    As a Jira admin manage the reminders of all users in one place.

    Our team is ready to assist you with app’s settings in accordance with your requirements.

    Try our other add-ons: HelpDesk, CRM, Calendar.

    Reviews for cloud

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Akash Soni on 2017-05-18
    Need to Improve, JIRA Web page stuck while create Reminder for issues Then need to refresh web page and get pop up window for entering Date and time
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Teamlead

    Dear Akash,

    Please create an issue using our feedback form so we could help you.

    Reviews for server

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by knoth.michael@bgetem.de on 2018-12-18
    I don't understand the bad reviews. The addon is easy to use, works well and causes no problems. But what would be nice if you have a dashboard gadget and can see which tickets you were reminded of recently, so you can see them directly there and not only in the emails.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Teamlead

    Dear Michael,

    Thank you for the feedback and idea, we very appreciate it! Stay tuned, we will try to implement the gadget you need.

    by Radosveta Delcheva on 2018-08-30
    It is just perfect and fulfills requirement important for many companies. Reliable, easy to use and free. Can only recommend it!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Marcus Hansson on 2017-10-25
    I don't know why there are so many bad reviews. In the current testing environment for our small team this tool i simple and really great! Better because it's also free to use. I've received all the email notifications so far and therefore I would really recommend this tool. UPDATE: After testing this in our live environment for over a month I wish I could give it ANOTHER star! This has become an important tool in our process. Stable, easy to use and it works really well. Thank you!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Teamlead

    Dear Marcus,

    Thank you for the feedback, we very appreciate it!

    by Rico Rieger on 2017-10-20
    Works as expected, nice addOn. Translation (to german) would be nice.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Akash Soni on 2017-05-18
    Need to Improve, JIRA Web page stuck while create Reminder for issues Then need to refresh web page and get pop up window for entering Date and time
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Teamlead

    Dear Akash,

    Please create an issue using our feedback form so we could help you.

    Reviews for Data Center

    (5)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Akash Soni on 2017-05-18
    Need to Improve, JIRA Web page stuck while create Reminder for issues Then need to refresh web page and get pop up window for entering Date and time
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Teamlead

    Dear Akash,

    Please create an issue using our feedback form so we could help you.

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    Teamlead provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Version 1.2.9 Jira Server 7.2.0 - 8.1.0 Released 2019-04-09

    Summary

    Minor bugfixes

    Details

    Improvement

    Fixed Bugs

    • Scrollbar functionality fixed

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Reminder for Jira - Follow Up Issues via search. Results include app versions compatible with your Jira instance.
    5. Click Install to download and install your app.
    6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    To find older Reminder for Jira - Follow Up Issues versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps