14
Customers have installed this app in at least 14 active instances.

Data-based, Actionable Insight

Data-based, Actionable Insight

Data-based, Actionable Insight

Real-time Agile metrics for project management

Clear project forecasting for stakeholders

Actionable, interactive charts

14 charts can be created in minutes, saved and easily shared with others

The real-time charts, reading data directly from Jira, created in minutes, easily shared with team and stakeholders for the rest of the project.

Use your team's data to forecast the range of possible project end-dates and see how it changes over time.

Replace long-winded project updates with this far more transparent and understandable summary.

Charts are actionable, users can click through to the underlying issues within Jira.

We need visuals to be more than just pretty pictures, they should enable us to explore the underlying data seamlessly.

More details

SenseAdapt provides 14 real-time visual reports that enable Agile teams to deliver more value by adopting key Agile principles of real-time, empirical, visual feedback.

Adopt a data-based coaching approach to enable teams to identify improvements and enhance psychological safety.

Engage stakeholders with more transparent, understandable and intriguing visualisations, like the burn-up ‘landing zone’ and Backlog map. This animated version of the burn-up tells the story of the project.

Actionable charts enable team members to click through to underlying issues.

We want to reclaim metrics from their often toxic association with Governance and Project Management and give them back to the team, as an important tool.

Charts provide ‘situational awareness’ for the team.

Extract value from the data your teams already have in Jira.

Reviews for cloud

(3)
Sign in to write a review
by RobS on 2018-03-13
The add on is great! the adoption rate and internal usage did not justify continuing.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Nicolas Brown on 2017-05-03
By using the empirical evidence via the visualisations generated in Senseadapt we were able to be make changes to the 'system' and be transparent with the business, particularly through the monte carlo simulations in the burn-up/PDS charts showing when and what teams are likely to deliver. I would highly recommend this for any organisation new on the agile journey or experienced with Agile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Alex Gooding on 2017-05-02
Would highly recommend, I love the BurnUp landing zones which have really helped with Stakeholder discussions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Reviews for server

(3)
Sign in to write a review
by Nicolas Brown on 2017-05-03
By using the empirical evidence via the visualisations generated in Senseadapt we were able to be make changes to the 'system' and be transparent with the business, particularly through the monte carlo simulations in the burn-up/PDS charts showing when and what teams are likely to deliver. I would highly recommend this for any organisation new on the agile journey or experienced with Agile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Alex Gooding on 2017-05-02
Would highly recommend, I love the BurnUp landing zones which have really helped with Stakeholder discussions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Reviews for Data Center

(3)
Sign in to write a review
by Nicolas Brown on 2017-05-03
By using the empirical evidence via the visualisations generated in Senseadapt we were able to be make changes to the 'system' and be transparent with the business, particularly through the monte carlo simulations in the burn-up/PDS charts showing when and what teams are likely to deliver. I would highly recommend this for any organisation new on the agile journey or experienced with Agile.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Alex Gooding on 2017-05-02
Would highly recommend, I love the BurnUp landing zones which have really helped with Stakeholder discussions.
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Cloud Pricing

Server Pricing

Data Center Pricing

Up to 10 users
$10
monthly flat fee
Free 30 day trial
11 - 100 users
$1.25
per user/month
Free 30 day trial

Pricing FAQ

How does cloud app pricing work?

Cloud pricing is subscription based. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for host products and apps based on the number of users in your instance.

If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

How do I determine my cloud pricing?

Apps are billed based on the number of users in your host product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.

The pricing structure for cloud products and apps is as follows:

  • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 host product users are billed at a flat rate price.
  • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
  • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.
  • If per-user pricing is not yet available for this app, please contact the vendor for further information.

If you've opted for annual billing for your host product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses?

Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

Can I extend my free trial?

For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

SenseAdapt provides support for this app.

Vendor support resources

Documentation

Find out how this app works.

Community

Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

Versions

Jira Cloud Released 2018-02-06

Summary

Performance Improvements and UX Changes For Progress Updates

Details

Various performance improvements and the UX has been changed to show Progress Bars and feedback when loading Burn-Up charts.

New "Data Filtering and Selection" Summary Panel

New defaulting of filters for quick chart loading

Installation

  1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
  2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new add-ons screen loads.
  3. Locate SenseAdapt - Agile Reports & Forecasting.
  4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
  5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

Similar apps