2,398
Customers have installed this app in at least 2,398 active instances.
2,398
Customers have installed this app in at least 2,398 active instances.
    by TouchDownfor Jira Cloud, Jira Server 8.5.0 - 8.5.1 and more versions
    Versions available for Jira Server 6.4.1 - 7.13.11
    Jira Server 8.0.0.m0021-eap07 - 8.4.3
    Supported
    TouchDown supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    TouchDown supports this app.

    Get support

    Get it nowFree app

    Top 3 Trending Time tracking apps !! Simple time-sheets reports based on users and projects

    Top 3 Trending Time tracking apps !! Simple time-sheets reports based on users and projects

    Top 3 Trending Time tracking apps !! Simple time-sheets reports based on users and projects

    Intuitive & easy-to-use timesheet report

    Simple yet effective filters

    Check users & projects details

    Generate your timesheet reports effortlessly.

    Customize your request with various parameters as the users, the projects, the filters and more. You can also display the resulting JQL.

    By selecting a user or a project on the pie charts, you'll display a table showing a summary of the activity.

    Simple filters

    Pie charts and further sub-details

    Calendar

    You customize your request

    Activate "Generate charts" and pie charts will be generated. Just click on the section you are interested in, you will get sub-details

    Keep an eye on your week and month totals. Add your worked time directly on your personal calendar

    More details

    By simple filtering,you can generate pie charts or tables to get a quick look to your people worklogs or projects duration costs. You can customize any fields to focus on groups, users or precise projects.

    This add-on is a huge success in the server version with more than 2100 active installations so far. It was awarded as one of the best trending apps by Idalko an Atlassian platinum partner.

    This add-on is also on the top trending apps on the marketplace for several months.

    More details

    There are no additional details.

    Reviews for cloud

    (24)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Daniel Richmond on 2017-08-31
    All we needed to do was generate straightforward monthly reports that we could use for invoicing. Issue status, creation date, etc., were not important to us -- we just needed time logged. This little plugin gave us the feature we needed without any extra complication, and it's free!
    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for server

    (24)
    Sign in to write a review
    by James Liu on 2019-10-08
    Looking forward to use it for cloud
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    TouchDown

    We are glad to announce that we have just released the cloud version. For the moment, it contains the report part. We are working on the calendar

    by Pravin Torse on 2019-06-07
    This is great tool. Especially Filter based reporting. Is there any way to get these report in JIRA dashboard (Especially using Gadget)
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    TouchDown

    A big thank you for the feedback. We are working hardly onna cloud version right now and then we will add a couple of new functionalities. Gadgets on Jira dashboards are definitely in the plan for this year.

    TD team

    by Vadym Ovcharenko on 2019-03-01
    Thank you for the plugin. Can you please create a view for Issues in rows and People in columns?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    TouchDown

    You are welcome ! We are working on a cloud version then we will work on functionalities! Keep in touch

    by Christina Lau on 2019-02-22
    Hi, a very useful plugin. It is convenience for me to input and list out the work log by week especially when I am working in different projects at the same time. Any plan to support Jira version 8?
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    TouchDown

    Hi , thank you very much for the feedback.We are just working on that and we will release it very soon

    by Jerry Tao on 2019-02-13
    Life saver.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    TouchDown

    Thank you :)

    Reviews for Data Center

    (24)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Daniel Richmond on 2017-08-31
    All we needed to do was generate straightforward monthly reports that we could use for invoicing. Issue status, creation date, etc., were not important to us -- we just needed time logged. This little plugin gave us the feature we needed without any extra complication, and it's free!
    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    TouchDown provides support for this app.

    TouchDown provides support for this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2019-10-30

    Summary

    Initial Beta release

    Details

    Initial Beta release.

    Versions

    Version 2.8.5 Jira Server 8.5.0 - 8.5.1 Released 2019-10-31

    Summary

    8.5.x compatibility

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Timesheet tracking for Jira via search. Results include app versions compatible with your Jira instance.
    5. Click Install to download and install your app.
    6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    To find older Timesheet tracking for Jira versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate Timesheet tracking for Jira.
    4. Click Install to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    Similar apps