313
Customers have installed this app in at least 313 active instances.
    by StonikByteTop Vendor
    StonikByte is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Cloud
    Supported
    StonikByte supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.

    Agile team velocity, release & sprint burndown-burnup chart, countdown, issue field sum-up, project / epic work breakdown and more

    Agile team velocity, release & sprint burndown-burnup chart, countdown, issue field sum-up, project / epic work breakdown and more

    Agile team velocity, release & sprint burndown-burnup chart, countdown, issue field sum-up, project / epic work breakdown and more

    More details

    Great Gadgets offers a suite of gadgets that you can add to your Jira dashboards to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of your team. The current version of Great Gadgets includes the following gadgets:

    • Release Burnup Burndown Chart Gadget
    • Sprint Burnup Burndown Chart Gadget
    • Team Velocity Gadget
    • Kanban Velocity Gadget
    • Work Breakdown Structure (WBS) Gadget
    • Issue Filter Formula Gadget
    • Countdown Gadget
    • Regional Clock Gadget

    Reviews for cloud

    (13)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Raj Kartha on 2018-11-01
    Hello, Has anyone tried using WBS gadget? It is not showing more than one level in the tree although I am selecting First Three Levels option. Good gadget though
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Raj. The WBS gadgets displays the issues returned by the specified filter. Please make sure that the filter returns not only the issues on first level but also the ones on the other levels (like subtasks). You can do this by filtering by version or project. If you have further questions, please contact support@stonikbyte.com.

    by Eric Gutmann on 2018-05-16
    Good tool to visualize the burndown. Simple, flexible and cost-effective. Unfortunately, the display flickers continuously while displaying the Team Velocity Chart on an cloud instance :o(
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Eric. Thanks for your review. The issue that you mentioned was specific to Firefox browser and we fixed it.

    by Kostas Bratanis on 2018-04-27
    I evaluated this for an hour or so. The conclusion was that there are several issues with the new JIRA interface. As a result, some configuration options in the release burndown chart are not functional. It looked promising, but it was a letdown.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Kostas. Thanks for your review. We would appreciate if you could provide some more details about the issues encountered to support@stonikbyte.com.

    by Jean Paul Ferrer on 2018-01-02
    This seems to be a useful gadget. Do you have an add-on of similar features that can be deployed on JIRA server?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Jean. Thanks for posting. Currently we don't have a similar add-on for Jira Server but we plan to introduce one soon. It is currently in development; we hope to launch it in a few weeks. Stay tuned.

    by Michael Waid on 2017-11-27
    I might be having the same issue Scott had. I've installed (and re-installed) the add-on and I can't seem to get past the Free Trial button being displayed. It will not enable in my cloud instance and any time I click Free Trial and it goes through the 'Waiting for add-on licenses to be updated...' dialog box, it will just finish and not enable. Any suggestions?
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Michael. The add-on installation & licensing is not under our control; this is done through UPM and Marketplace, which are managed by Atlassian being their products. Unfortunately we cannot help too much here. Our recommendation is to contact Atlassian support on this matter: https://support.atlassian.com/jirasoftware-cloud/. This is not a common issue based on the info and feedback we have for our customers; so it might be something related to your environment or your Atlassian account.

    Reviews for server

    (13)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Scott Beeson on 2017-07-21
    Edit: I checked again and it does now show as "Free Trial". I reinstalled it just so I could edit this review. Not sure if this was user error or an Atlassian problem, but either way, thanks for the response and sorry for the trouble.
    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Scott. We checked and the add-on is not displayed as Free in UPM. If this happened to you, could you please provide a screenshot to support@stonikbyte.com? Anyway, the way the add-on is displayed in UPM is controlled by Atlassian not by us.

    by KateM on 2017-04-01
    Very useful add-on for us. The Velocity and Release Burndown charts is something we expected for a long time.
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (13)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Scott Beeson on 2017-07-21
    Edit: I checked again and it does now show as "Free Trial". I reinstalled it just so I could edit this review. Not sure if this was user error or an Atlassian problem, but either way, thanks for the response and sorry for the trouble.
    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    StonikByte

    Hi Scott. We checked and the add-on is not displayed as Free in UPM. If this happened to you, could you please provide a screenshot to support@stonikbyte.com? Anyway, the way the add-on is displayed in UPM is controlled by Atlassian not by us.

    by KateM on 2017-04-01
    Very useful add-on for us. The Velocity and Release Burndown charts is something we expected for a long time.
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    Up to 10 users
    $5
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $0.50
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for licensing across maximum users still apply.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    If you've opted for annual billing for your Atlassian product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    StonikByte is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2018-11-20

    Summary

    Minor version update

    Details

    Minor version update

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate Great Gadgets for Jira Cloud.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    Similar apps