613
Customers have installed this app in at least 613 active instances.
613
Customers have installed this app in at least 613 active instances.
613
Customers have installed this app in at least 613 active instances.
    by Avisi B.V.Top Vendor
    Avisi B.V. is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Cloud, Jira Server 8.0.0 - 8.2.2, Jira Data Center 8.0.0 - 8.2.2 and more versions
    Versions available for Jira Server 7.7.0 - 7.13.4
    Jira Data Center 7.7.0 - 7.13.4
    Supported
    Avisi B.V. supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Supported
    Avisi B.V. supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Supported
    Avisi B.V. supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.

    Enrich Jira issues and Jira Service Desk requests with customer information

    Enrich Jira issues and Jira Service Desk requests with customer information

    Enrich Jira issues and Jira Service Desk requests with customer information

    Customer Relationship Management inside Jira

    Access all the customer data from the issue view

    Also available for Confluence and Service Desk

    Access and organize your customer information in Jira and Jira Service Desk. Record and store your interaction with every customer so you can make business decisions that satisfy both the business and your customers.

    Access to relevant customer information from Atlassian tools saves you from duplicate or outdated information that slows down and hampers the business processes.

    Ensure that no matter which channel your customers contact you on, you have a record of that interaction. Organize Confluence pages around customers with Atlas CRM for Confluence.

    Customer Relationship Management in Jira

    See all issues for a single customer

    Enrich issues with customer information

    Get an overview of all your customers inside Jira. Atlas CRM’s company and contact profiles provide you with an overview of your customers and their information.

    Company and contact profiles have a list of all linked issues. See all the work that your organization is doing for a customer in order to service them accurately.

    Having customer information inside your issues and service desk requests will provide you with context and the information you need to work efficiently.

    Customer Relationship Management in Jira

    See all issues for a single customer

    Enrich issues with customer information

    Get an overview of all your customers inside Jira. Atlas CRM’s company and contact profiles provide you with an overview of your customers and their information.

    Company and contact profiles have a list of all linked issues. See all the work that your organization is doing for a customer in order to service them accurately.

    Having customer information inside your issues and service desk requests will provide you with context and the information you need to work efficiently.

    More details

    Atlas CRM offers a simple solution to manage customer information inside Jira and Jira Service Desk. It is also available for Confluence. Work smarter by keeping your customer information inside your project management tools.

    • Stay up-to-date with customers, requests, and issues
    • Manage your sales
    • Sync with Service Desk
    • Attach files
    • Easy access to customer information
    • No need for external CRM - you never have to leave Atlassian tools
    • Use templates to easily set up your Atlassian CRM
    • JQL Integration
    • Import and Export customer data and sales
    • Link pages with Atlas CRM for Confluence
    • We are building the app for you. Tell us how we can improve!
    • Did you run into an issue? Contact us and let us help you

    Try Atlas CRM for free and witness yourself how it will benefit your organization!

    Documentation - Twitter - Contact us - Roadmap

    More than 9000 companies are using Avisi apps to improve their productivity. Start using Jira for CRM!

    More details

    More than 9000 companies are using Avisi apps to improve their productivity. Atlas CRM offers a simple solution to manage customer information inside Jira and Jira Service Desk. Work smarter by keeping your customer information inside your project management tools.

    Documentation - Twitter - Contact us

    More details

    More than 9000 companies are using Avisi apps to improve their productivity. Atlas CRM offers a simple solution to manage customer information inside Jira and Jira Service Desk. Work smarter by keeping your customer information inside your project management tools.

    Documentation - Twitter - Contact us

    Reviews for cloud

    (51)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Alan Maggi on 2019-04-29
    Atlas CRM looks like a great app! But I have a doubt. How can I manage payments in installments? If I move a card to "won" the whole value will be considered at the date.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Alan, thank you for your review! We have created a support ticket and we sent you an email to answer your questions.

    by Claudia Haarman on 2019-04-09
    We recently started using Atlas CRM and are very happy so far. Both the software and the level of support are great! The team even implemented our feedback within a short notice. Thanks a lot!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Claudia, thank you very much for the kind words. If there is anything we can help you with, feel free to contact our support.

    by tamim saied on 2018-12-09
    We would give 5 rating and pay extra subscription if add the following : 1 - Can create multiple Projects , so be able to isolate data. 2 - Additional roll for users who can delete the company is must !. Please Make specially point number 2 !!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Tamin, thank you for leaving your feedback. We're aware of your first point and are working on adding projects to Atlas CRM. We plan to build this functionality in Q2 of 2019. We would love to get more information on your second point of feedback. Please contact us through our support channel.

    by Alex Carr on 2018-09-25
    The level of support from this team is phenomenal, they went above and beyond to provide a solution to get some advanced time tracking reporting based on client. They also did it very quickly. The feature set is simple, which suits our current sales process but with the dedicated team we already see regular feature updates. Good work Avisi B.V.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Alex, many thanks for your review. We are really happy that Atlas CRM suits your needs and that we were able to help you. Always feel free to contact us with any questions!

    by Valentino Semeria on 2018-06-15
    Only just starting to work with Atlas and so far so good. We're not looking for anything too sophisticated and really want to stick with Jira so happy to roll with it. Import from our old system was straightforward, and when I hit an issue it was dealt with comprehensively by phenomenal and when I say that I mean p-h-e-n-o-m-e-n-a-l support!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Valentino, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it. Feel free to contact us when you have any questions! Cheers, Atlas CRM team

    Reviews for server

    (51)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Cody Riddell on 2017-07-14
    Excellent Product and great service. Helps with overall organization of companies to contacts and their linked issues. A key feature missing from JIRA Help Desk.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Cody,Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are enjoying the experience working with Atlas CRM.

    by Admin Manager on 2017-02-21
    Es una excelente aplicación. Para nuestra empresa en particular, nos hace falta la posibilidad de crear sedes a una compañía creada, para que no aparezcan como compañías separadas o independientes. De tal forma como se agrega un contacto a una compañía, así debería ser para crear una sede de una compañía. Muchas gracias por la atención a esta sugerencia. Fernando Palacios Ing. Ip Technologies.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Thank you for your review Fernando!

    And thank you for creating an issue in our Service Desk about the feature request. We will continue the conversation there.

    by Hannu Mikkola on 2016-11-09
    Nice addition to limited JIRA Service Desk contact management. This one can do much more than just group customers (individuals) into organizations/companies. Their customer service also works really nicely.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Hannu,

    Thank you for your kind words. We're always more than happy to help you out.

    You know where to find us iIf there is anything else we can do for you.

    by John Closson on 2016-10-21
    Currently starting to use this CRM plug in for our Sales team to track leads and interactions and meeting notes for prospects and clients. Not sure if this is the best use case. Not the most intuitive and having to jump between Atlas, Jira and Confluence to add an opportunity, meeting notes, activities and next steps is a bit cumbersome at best. Not sold on it as a good sales crm, might be better for service and support side. Time will tell.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi John,

    Thank you for your review and your feedback, it seems to be spot on.

    When we started building Atlas CRM we mainly focused on the service and support side of CRM. Our main focus was JIRA, but has recently expanded to Confluence with the new add-on there. We are still learning on how to bring the two together even better.

    We are now shifting towards the sales side of CRM, for which we are currently designing new functionality. The two main themes we are working on are: logging communication with the customer and providing a better sales workflow. We are currently interviewing users about what their sales workflow looks like, so we can build a fitting solution for everyone. And if you are interested, we would love to have a short video-call to learn about your sales workflow as well.

    If you (or anyone else reading this review) are interested, please send an email to Maarten at addons@avisi.nl.

    by Sherri W on 2016-10-18
    This add-on provides the absolute basics of managing a contacts database along-side JIRA. It's a start, but is missing some of the most useful features. You can't keep a log of your interactions with the contact, unless you put it in the Description field. You have to link a company to individual issues, you cannot say that an entire Project belongs to a specific contact. Linking issues becomes tedious, and sometimes you forget. I just want the entire project to belong to the client. Finally, while you can link contacts to an issue, it is unclear if that actually DOES anything besides being an information field. Does it email that contact updates when the issue is updated? Does it allow them to log in and SEE those issues? I don't think so, unless I haven't found it. All in all, it is indeed a list of contacts but not much else. A steep price tag (doubling your Jira Cloud Basic monthly fee) for something that just maintains a list of contacts. I will continue to use my internal wiki, until I have a use-case for this add-on, or until my # of contacts becomes larger. Good start, but needs more useful features.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Sherri,

    Thank you for your review and valuable feedback.

    We are aware of our shortcomings regarding the logging of interactions with customers. The good news is that we are working on a solution. We have finished our research and most of the design for this feature and have the implementation planned in the near-future.

    Linking a company to all issues of a project is something we've heard before. We're looking into this and might add it in the future.

    To answer your question about linking contacts to issues: Atlas CRM does not open up issues to your contacts. It is purely meant for internal use and does not share any information with your customers. We do understand your use case here, but this is not in the scope of our add-on at this moment.

    We're working hard on adding more useful features to cater everyone's needs. We currently have a very widespread customer base and see that everyone uses the add-on differently. It's our goal to build a CRM add-on that is useful for all the different teams and use cases.

    If you have any additional feedback or feature requests, we would love to hear about it.

    Reviews for Data Center

    (51)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Cody Riddell on 2017-07-14
    Excellent Product and great service. Helps with overall organization of companies to contacts and their linked issues. A key feature missing from JIRA Help Desk.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Dear Cody,Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are enjoying the experience working with Atlas CRM.

    by Admin Manager on 2017-02-21
    Es una excelente aplicación. Para nuestra empresa en particular, nos hace falta la posibilidad de crear sedes a una compañía creada, para que no aparezcan como compañías separadas o independientes. De tal forma como se agrega un contacto a una compañía, así debería ser para crear una sede de una compañía. Muchas gracias por la atención a esta sugerencia. Fernando Palacios Ing. Ip Technologies.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Thank you for your review Fernando!

    And thank you for creating an issue in our Service Desk about the feature request. We will continue the conversation there.

    by Hannu Mikkola on 2016-11-09
    Nice addition to limited JIRA Service Desk contact management. This one can do much more than just group customers (individuals) into organizations/companies. Their customer service also works really nicely.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Hannu,

    Thank you for your kind words. We're always more than happy to help you out.

    You know where to find us iIf there is anything else we can do for you.

    by John Closson on 2016-10-21
    Currently starting to use this CRM plug in for our Sales team to track leads and interactions and meeting notes for prospects and clients. Not sure if this is the best use case. Not the most intuitive and having to jump between Atlas, Jira and Confluence to add an opportunity, meeting notes, activities and next steps is a bit cumbersome at best. Not sold on it as a good sales crm, might be better for service and support side. Time will tell.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi John,

    Thank you for your review and your feedback, it seems to be spot on.

    When we started building Atlas CRM we mainly focused on the service and support side of CRM. Our main focus was JIRA, but has recently expanded to Confluence with the new add-on there. We are still learning on how to bring the two together even better.

    We are now shifting towards the sales side of CRM, for which we are currently designing new functionality. The two main themes we are working on are: logging communication with the customer and providing a better sales workflow. We are currently interviewing users about what their sales workflow looks like, so we can build a fitting solution for everyone. And if you are interested, we would love to have a short video-call to learn about your sales workflow as well.

    If you (or anyone else reading this review) are interested, please send an email to Maarten at addons@avisi.nl.

    by Sherri W on 2016-10-18
    This add-on provides the absolute basics of managing a contacts database along-side JIRA. It's a start, but is missing some of the most useful features. You can't keep a log of your interactions with the contact, unless you put it in the Description field. You have to link a company to individual issues, you cannot say that an entire Project belongs to a specific contact. Linking issues becomes tedious, and sometimes you forget. I just want the entire project to belong to the client. Finally, while you can link contacts to an issue, it is unclear if that actually DOES anything besides being an information field. Does it email that contact updates when the issue is updated? Does it allow them to log in and SEE those issues? I don't think so, unless I haven't found it. All in all, it is indeed a list of contacts but not much else. A steep price tag (doubling your Jira Cloud Basic monthly fee) for something that just maintains a list of contacts. I will continue to use my internal wiki, until I have a use-case for this add-on, or until my # of contacts becomes larger. Good start, but needs more useful features.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Avisi B.V.

    Hi Sherri,

    Thank you for your review and valuable feedback.

    We are aware of our shortcomings regarding the logging of interactions with customers. The good news is that we are working on a solution. We have finished our research and most of the design for this feature and have the implementation planned in the near-future.

    Linking a company to all issues of a project is something we've heard before. We're looking into this and might add it in the future.

    To answer your question about linking contacts to issues: Atlas CRM does not open up issues to your contacts. It is purely meant for internal use and does not share any information with your customers. We do understand your use case here, but this is not in the scope of our add-on at this moment.

    We're working hard on adding more useful features to cater everyone's needs. We currently have a very widespread customer base and see that everyone uses the add-on differently. It's our goal to build a CRM add-on that is useful for all the different teams and use cases.

    If you have any additional feedback or feature requests, we would love to hear about it.

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$10025 users$1,00050 users$1,800100 users$3,300250 users$6,600500 & upAdditional pricing details
    50 users$900/year100 users$1,650/year250 users$3,300/year500 users$4,800/year750 users$7,200/year1000 & upAdditional pricing details
    Up to 10 users
    $10
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $2.5
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for licensing across maximum users still apply.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    If you've opted for annual billing for your Atlassian product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. For Jira 7.0 or later, the app tier should match the maximum tier of the licensed Jira products on your instance. For example, if you're running Jira Software (500 users) and Jira Service Desk (25 agents) on the same instance, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. For versions of Jira prior to 7.0, the app tier should match the licensed user tier for Jira. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Jira license, the two licenses should match exactly. Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for the license tier still apply.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. For Jira 7.0 or later, the app tier should match the maximum tier of the licensed Jira products on your instance. For example, if you're running Jira Software (500 users) and Jira Service Desk (25 agents) on the same instance, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. For versions of Jira prior to 7.0, the app tier should match the licensed user tier for Jira. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Jira license, the two licenses should match exactly. Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for the license tier still apply.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    Avisi B.V. is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Avisi B.V. is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Avisi B.V. is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2019-04-26

    Summary

    Minor version update

    Details

    Minor version update

    Versions

    Version 0.5.2 Jira Server 8.0.0 - 8.2.2 Released 2019-06-19

    Summary

    Bugfixes

    Details

    • [ACSD-259] - Can not create companies or contacts when using mssql server.
    • [ACSD-260] - Atlas CRM views can interfere with other installed apps.

    Versions

    Version 0.5.2 Jira Data Center 8.0.0 - 8.2.2 Released 2019-06-19

    Summary

    Bugfixes

    Details

    • [ACSD-259] - Can not create companies or contacts when using mssql server.
    • [ACSD-260] - Atlas CRM views can interfere with other installed apps.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Jira instance.

    To find older Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.
    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Jira instance.

    To find older Atlas CRM - Customers in Jira versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps