484
Customers have installed this app in at least 484 active instances.
Get it nowFree app

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Include JavaScript to particular pages

Customize scripts appearance

JavaScript syntax highlighting

Includes specified JavaScript files to particular pages

Customize your scripts flexible way

The best way to write scripts more quickly and easily

More details

JsIncluder plugin allows you to add JavaScript to create, view, edit and transition issue pages and dialogs.

Major features include:

- Security: all scripts are checked

- Flexible configuration: project, issue types, contexts

- JavaScript syntax highlighting

Reviews for cloud

(27)
Sign in to write a review
by Dmitriy Kalabin on 2017-06-12
Good afternoon. Is it possible to change the values ​​of the field in the issue with the help of this plug-in when transition? I want to change the field assigne
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Hello! Of course, in the admin area, you can choose the options for displaying your code, including transitions.

by Tobias Twardon on 2017-01-02
What an amazing plugin! 1. It's free 2. It's super versatile, robust and very good to configure 3. Every bug request I sent in was fixed and resolved in less than a few days. That's much, much better than what other paid plugin vendors are supplying. Keep on that good work!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by JJ Fullmer on 2016-10-26
This is an excellent plugin. I do wish that it worked for service desk natively though. I was able to edit the config file a little to add the servicedesk-portal context and got it to work with some js files I injected into the plugin. I imagine you could use the same idea to add the context of the servicedesk-portal to the gui features of this plugin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Peter Schulz on 2016-10-04
Great Support! Woks for me now again. Thank you guys!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Thank you!

Reviews for server

(27)
Sign in to write a review
by mark zhang on 2020-07-14
Update to 8.8.x or 8.10.x please
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by STAM on 2020-03-19
Plugin is great! Update to 8.7.x please!
2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Jens Albers on 2020-02-27
Hello Atlas team, a wonderful plugin. Is an upgrade to the current version planned?
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Евгений Шипко on 2020-02-25
Hello dear Atlas Team! We can't use your app due to we have latest version of Jira 8.7.x. Please add support! P.S. I gave you 1 star, cause I hope It'll take your attention. You're the best plugin I have ever seen!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Reviews for Data Center

(27)
Sign in to write a review
by Dmitriy Kalabin on 2017-06-12
Good afternoon. Is it possible to change the values ​​of the field in the issue with the help of this plug-in when transition? I want to change the field assigne
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Hello! Of course, in the admin area, you can choose the options for displaying your code, including transitions.

by Tobias Twardon on 2017-01-02
What an amazing plugin! 1. It's free 2. It's super versatile, robust and very good to configure 3. Every bug request I sent in was fixed and resolved in less than a few days. That's much, much better than what other paid plugin vendors are supplying. Keep on that good work!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by JJ Fullmer on 2016-10-26
This is an excellent plugin. I do wish that it worked for service desk natively though. I was able to edit the config file a little to add the servicedesk-portal context and got it to work with some js files I injected into the plugin. I imagine you could use the same idea to add the context of the servicedesk-portal to the gui features of this plugin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Peter Schulz on 2016-10-04
Great Support! Woks for me now again. Thank you guys!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Thank you!

Cloud Pricing

Server Pricing

Data Center Pricing

Basic support resources are available for this app.

Vendor support resources

Documentation

Find out how this app works.

See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

Versions

Version 2.2.5 Jira Server 6.3 - 8.12.2 Released 2020-09-24

Summary

Improvements

Details

Improved speed of loading scripts on the page

Installation

  1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
  2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
  3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
  4. Locate JsIncluder via search. Results include app versions compatible with your Jira instance.
  5. Click Install to download and install your app.
  6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

To find older JsIncluder versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

Similar apps