342
Customers have installed this app in at least 342 active instances.
Get it nowFree app

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Add your own JavaScript to Jira

Include JavaScript to particular pages

Customize scripts appearance

JavaScript syntax highlighting

Includes specified JavaScript files to particular pages

Customize your scripts flexible way

The best way to write scripts more quickly and easily

More details

JsIncluder plugin allows you to add JavaScript to create, view, edit and transition issue pages and dialogs.

Major features include:

- Security: all scripts are checked

- Flexible configuration: project, issue types, contexts

- JavaScript syntax highlighting

Reviews for cloud

(20)
Sign in to write a review
by Dmitriy Kalabin on 2017-06-12
Good afternoon. Is it possible to change the values ​​of the field in the issue with the help of this plug-in when transition? I want to change the field assigne
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Hello! Of course, in the admin area, you can choose the options for displaying your code, including transitions.

by Tobias Twardon on 2017-01-02
What an amazing plugin! 1. It's free 2. It's super versatile, robust and very good to configure 3. Every bug request I sent in was fixed and resolved in less than a few days. That's much, much better than what other paid plugin vendors are supplying. Keep on that good work!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by JJ Fullmer on 2016-10-26
This is an excellent plugin. I do wish that it worked for service desk natively though. I was able to edit the config file a little to add the servicedesk-portal context and got it to work with some js files I injected into the plugin. I imagine you could use the same idea to add the context of the servicedesk-portal to the gui features of this plugin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Peter Schulz on 2016-10-04
Great Support! Woks for me now again. Thank you guys!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Thank you!

Reviews for server

(20)
Sign in to write a review
by Hubert Ciebiada on 2019-06-18
Great app! It's simple and does its work! When it will be available for JIRA 8.1? :)
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Fixed! Try to update the plugin version.

by JSC «Technology Company «Center» on 2019-06-16
Hi! Exellent plugin, thank You for it. One question - is it full compatible with Jira 8.2.x?
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Fixed!

by Jeremy Cupps on 2019-03-28
This app is great! Saved me from having to waste a bunch time getting familiar with the SDK just to make a small customization. Now port it to Bitbucket Server please!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Adolfo Casari on 2018-12-11
Hi, I am trying to bind a javascript to the View binding and make it work in the Jira Service Desk customer portal, with no luck. I am using JSD 3.12.2
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Hello, currently there aren't any docs. It is unsupported and delivered "as is".

by Nettatata on 2018-11-01
Best plugin ever
Was this review helpful?YesNo

Reviews for Data Center

(20)
Sign in to write a review
by Dmitriy Kalabin on 2017-06-12
Good afternoon. Is it possible to change the values ​​of the field in the issue with the help of this plug-in when transition? I want to change the field assigne
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Hello! Of course, in the admin area, you can choose the options for displaying your code, including transitions.

by Tobias Twardon on 2017-01-02
What an amazing plugin! 1. It's free 2. It's super versatile, robust and very good to configure 3. Every bug request I sent in was fixed and resolved in less than a few days. That's much, much better than what other paid plugin vendors are supplying. Keep on that good work!
1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by JJ Fullmer on 2016-10-26
This is an excellent plugin. I do wish that it worked for service desk natively though. I was able to edit the config file a little to add the servicedesk-portal context and got it to work with some js files I injected into the plugin. I imagine you could use the same idea to add the context of the servicedesk-portal to the gui features of this plugin.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
by Peter Schulz on 2016-10-04
Great Support! Woks for me now again. Thank you guys!
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Atlas team

Thank you!

Cloud Pricing

Server Pricing

Data Center Pricing

Basic support resources are available for this app.

Vendor support resources

Documentation

Find out how this app works.

See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

Versions

Version 2.1.7 Jira Server 6.3 - 8.2.2 Released 2019-06-18

Summary

Jira 8

Details

jira 8 compatibility

Installation

  1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
  2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
  3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
  4. Locate JsIncluder via search. Results include app versions compatible with your Jira instance.
  5. Click Install to download and install your app.
  6. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

To find older JsIncluder versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

Similar apps