2,407
Customers have installed this app in at least 2,407 active instances.
    by eazyBITop Vendor
    eazyBI is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Jira Cloud
    Supported
    eazyBI supports this app.

    Get support

    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.
    Unsupported
    Jira Service Desk
    This app is compatible with Jira Service Desk.

    Create easy to use custom Jira Cloud reports, charts and dashboard gadgets

    Create easy to use custom Jira Cloud reports, charts and dashboard gadgets

    Create easy to use custom Jira Cloud reports, charts and dashboard gadgets

    Easy drag-and-drop reports

    Many different chart types

    Powerful calculations

    Use a drag-and-drop interface to easily create pivot table reports or different charts from Jira standard or custom field dimensions and measures.

    Create interactive and easy-to-use bar, line, pie, scatter, timeline, map, Gantt or gauge charts, explore different chart options with instant feedback.

    Use many eazyBI predefined calculated measures or define your own specific calculations using powerful custom calculation formulas.

    More details

    eazyBI is a powerful report, chart, and dashboard app for Jira Cloud. It is an easy-to-use drag-and-drop tool for analyzing and visualizing your Jira issues data.

    Analyze Jira issues by standard and custom issue fields, identify trends and top/bottom performers, start from a summary overview and drill into details. Create pivot table reports, visualize your data with many chart types, and publish eazyBI reports as gadgets on Jira dashboards.

    eazyBI also supports Jira Software (Agile) custom fields (Sprint, Epic, and Story Points), Jira Service Desk custom fields (with SLA metrics), Tempo Timesheets custom fields and work-log attributes, Xray test management, and Profields data.

    You can also import additional data from CSV or Excel files, as well as from SQL and REST API data sources and combine them in reports and charts with Jira data.

    Read more about the eazyBI add-on for Jira.

    This is the eazyBI add-on for Jira Cloud. For Jira Server please use eazyBI for Jira Server.

    Reviews for cloud

    (59)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Jon Karnofsky on 2019-06-06
    There's two main reasons I'm giving four stars for this addon: it's the only tool I could find that allows me to connect Jira data with other data sources, connect them, and report on them; also, their support has been extremely good and I find that to be a high indicator of the quality of a company. I will agree with others that UI could use some improvement. The online documentation is thorough but a bit difficult to follow even for someone technical. Also getting external data connected to Jira data is a bit tricky. But again, their support was friendly and helpful in getting me past the hurdles, and I don't know that another tool can do what theirs does. I recommend trying it out, and spending the time to understand it, I think this is going to be a very power Jira addon.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Serhii Goncharuk on 2019-06-04
    Could you please explain meaning of "users" in pricing model. I suppose that the User is a person who can create reports in eazyBI , not each person in our Jira project. For example we have more above 20 Jira users, and only 2 account users in easiBI for jira cloud.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    eazyBI

    Hi, Serhii,

    All eazyBI for Jira licenses are "paid-via-Atlassian" and managed by Atlassian Marketplace. According to Atlassian Marketplace app licensing policy, app license has to match the highest Jira application tier. This means that you'd need to purchase a license for all Jira users.

    Clearly not all Jira users will create reports, but everyone will be able to view them. eazyBI allows you to create separate reporting accounts for each team, project, department, or management level to provide targeted and specific set of reports for each member of the group.

    All reports and dashboards can be embedded in Jira dashboards or Confluence pages, giving all your users a simple access to latest project data all in one place. Many customers have told us that they've seen an increase in productivity, accountability, and motivation in the team, after sharing up-to-date project-related stats with the whole team. The value comes from sharing.

    by Arutyun Arutyunyan. on 2019-03-15
    Amazing plug-in. We are able to get up to date data on more than 150 reports. Integrates seamlessly with Confluence, Jira, Google Sheets. And support is best in class, where we were able to create various reports. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Alexander Cohen on 2019-02-20
    The user interface for this plugin needs a lot of work. The layout and functionality is confusing and the documentation is not adequate to help mitigate this problem. We will revisit this app in a few months unless we can find another tool in the mean time.
    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for server

    (59)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Laura Boodram on 2017-01-24
    Extremely easy to use, excellent user documentation and support is very responsive and helpful. I like that you can integrate eazyBI reports in to JIRA for a more seamless user experience
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Jaimy . on 2016-12-22
    good one :)
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by ahmed bzr on 2016-11-25
    it is the best tool I have seen so far. the most important thing is that their support team is very promptly responsive. I am really amazed of how responsive they are with results and solutions. the tool itself made my life easy and could manage the team in efficient way without complexity. I strongly recommend it at whatever expense.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Stuart Evans on 2016-10-18
    We've been using eazyBI for a while now and have to say it's one of the best and most manipulative I've come across. Also have to comment on how efficient and helpful their Support are in particular Martins Vanags, on more than one occasion I've wanted to add some custom fields to my reports but struggled to do. Quick email to them and sorted, even had occasions where they have added it direct to our instance... Good work guys, keep it up!!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (59)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Laura Boodram on 2017-01-24
    Extremely easy to use, excellent user documentation and support is very responsive and helpful. I like that you can integrate eazyBI reports in to JIRA for a more seamless user experience
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Jaimy . on 2016-12-22
    good one :)
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by ahmed bzr on 2016-11-25
    it is the best tool I have seen so far. the most important thing is that their support team is very promptly responsive. I am really amazed of how responsive they are with results and solutions. the tool itself made my life easy and could manage the team in efficient way without complexity. I strongly recommend it at whatever expense.
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Stuart Evans on 2016-10-18
    We've been using eazyBI for a while now and have to say it's one of the best and most manipulative I've come across. Also have to comment on how efficient and helpful their Support are in particular Martins Vanags, on more than one occasion I've wanted to add some custom fields to my reports but struggled to do. Quick email to them and sorted, even had occasions where they have added it direct to our instance... Good work guys, keep it up!!
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    Up to 10 users
    $10
    monthly flat fee
    Free 30 day trial
    11 - 100 users
    $2.5
    per user/month
    Free 30 day trial

    Pricing FAQ

    How does cloud app pricing work?

    Cloud apps are sold as a monthly or annual subscription. You are eligible for support and automatic version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    When your subscription renews each month, you are automatically billed for apps based on the number of users in your instance.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my cloud pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. Jira Cloud apps are priced based on the maximum users of the Jira products on your instance. For example, if you have Jira Software (50 users) and Jira Service Desk (10 agents) on the same instance, you pay the 50-user price for apps.Note: While this app has features specific to Jira Service Desk, the app is technically available across the whole Jira instance. Therefore the above guidelines for licensing across maximum users still apply.

    The pricing structure for cloud apps is as follows:

    • Monthly subscriptions with up to 10 Atlassian product users are billed at a flat rate price.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 10 users are billed per user, starting at the first user.
    • Monthly subscriptions with more than 100 users are billed per user. The table above provides example pricing at various user levels.

    If you've opted for annual billing for your Atlassian product, apps are also billed annually at a discount (12 months for the price of 10).

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for cloud apps?

    Academic, community and open source licenses are not available for cloud apps.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For cloud apps, you cannot extend your free evaluation period. All cloud apps are immediately subscribed by a user, and we provide a free evaluation period. This is a minimum of 30 days and ends on the second billing cycle after you first subscribe to the app.

    eazyBI is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Community

    Community discussions connect you to the vendor and other customers who use this app.

    See existing Q&A in Atlassian CommunityAsk a question in the Atlassian Community

    Atlassian-hosted discussions connect you to other customers who use this app.

    Versions

    Jira Cloud Released 2019-06-06

    Summary

    The latest eazyBI version

    Details

    eazyBI for Jira Cloud is automatically updated and includes all the latest improvements and bug fixes.

    Please see the eazyBI for Jira change log for details.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Jira instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Add-ons. The Find new apps or Find new add-ons screen loads.
    3. Locate eazyBI Reports and Charts for Jira Cloud.
    4. Click Free trial to download and install your app.
    5. You're all set! Click Close in the Installed and ready to go dialog.

    Similar apps