Undo Transition

for Jira Server 8.4.0 - 8.18.2, Jira Data Center 8.4.0 - 8.18.2 and more
300 installs
  • Supported
  • Jira Service Management

Because sometimes you press a button too quickly

Easily Undo Mistakes

Undoing your last transition is only a couple of clicks away whenever you accidentally moved to the next transition. No matter which fields your workflow changes, you can pick those that you want to revert.

Keep Issue History Intact

Every field that gets reverted, will be recorded in the issue history. So you always know what happened to your issue.

Limit Undo Transition Usage

By default only the user that executed the transition can undo it. You can also configure certain groups to also undo any transition.

More details

From the reviews:

  • Nice add-on to undo your mistakes!
  • No more backsteps thanks to this plugin. Finally clean and simple workflows.
  • Before we had this plugin, our workflows had many back steps. Now we are able to delete those by using the undo transition plugin which saves us a lot of time. Great stuff!

Privacy and security

Privacy policy

Atlassian's privacy policy is not applicable to the use of this app. Please refer to the privacy policy provided by this app's vendor.

Vendor privacy policy

Security

This app is not part of the Marketplace Bug Bounty program. Learn more

Resources