4,192
Customers have installed this app in at least 4,192 active instances.
4,192
Customers have installed this app in at least 4,192 active instances.
    by MohamiTop Vendor
    Mohami is a Top Vendor.  Top Vendors have high standards for app quality, reliability, and support.

    Learn more

    for Bitbucket Server 5.2.0 - 6.9.0, Bitbucket Data Center 5.2.0 - 6.9.0 and more versions
    Versions available for Bitbucket Server 2.2.0 - 5.1.9
    Supported
    Mohami supports this app.

    Get support

    Supported
    Mohami supports this app.

    Get support

    Notify Jenkins about code commits and merges

    Notify Jenkins about code commits and merges

    Notify Jenkins about code commits and merges

    Integrate Bitbucket Server and Jenkins

    Easy and quick setup, configuration, and testing

    Advanced configuration and workflow options

    Enhance Bitbucket Server with the power and flexibility of continuous integration provided by Jenkins. Tie builds, deployments and automations to your Bitbucket Server workflows.

    Easily configure your hook on a project or repository level, and test your configuration with a click of a button.

    Add multiple Jenkins servers, trigger builds manually, whitelist/blacklist branches, ignore commits from specific users, and much more!

    Integrate Bitbucket Server and Jenkins

    Easy and quick setup, configuration, and testing

    Advanced configuration and workflow options

    Enhance Bitbucket Server with the power and flexibility of continuous integration provided by Jenkins. Tie builds, deployments and automations to your Bitbucket Server workflows.

    Easily configure your hook on a project or repository level, and test your configuration with a click of a button.

    Add multiple Jenkins servers, trigger builds manually, whitelist/blacklist branches, ignore commits from specific users, and much more!

    More details

    *** Support for Jenkins Blue Ocean ***

    *** ANNOUNCEMENT: Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket is now maintained and supported by Mohami Read our announcement here.***

    Configurable and flexible hook for Bitbucket that notifies Jenkins about code commits, pull requests and merges.

    Features

    • Support for project level configuration.
    • Support for adding multiple Jenkins servers.
    • Support for build parameters.
    • Easily test your configuration on the hook settings screen.
    • Ability to retrigger builds manually from the pull request screen.
    • Highly configurable, with options to ignore certain commiters, branches and more.
    • Support for Bitbucket Mirrors
    • Lightning fast customer support.

    This plugin REQUIRES the Git Plugin or the Bitbucket Branch Source plugin to be installed on your Jenkins instance, as it uses the endpoint made available by the plugin.

    Documentation on how to configure the plugin: https://mohamicorp.atlassian.net/wiki/x/BIA6Bw

    More details

    Configurable and flexible hook for Bitbucket that notifies Jenkins about code commits, pull requests and merges.

    Features

    • Support for project level configuration.
    • Support for adding multiple Jenkins servers.
    • Support for build parameters.
    • Easily test your configuration on the hook settings screen.
    • Ability to retrigger builds manually from the pull request screen.
    • Highly configurable, with options to ignore certain commiters, branches and more.
    • Support for Bitbucket Mirrors
    • Lightning fast customer support.

    This plugin REQUIRES the Git Plugin or the Bitbucket Branch Source plugin to be installed on your Jenkins instance, as it uses the endpoint made available by the plugin.

    Documentation on how to configure the plugin: https://mohamicorp.atlassian.net/wiki/x/BIA6Bw

    Reviews for cloud

    (90)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Michael Bushey on 2017-08-21
    Worked for a few days, then died and never worked again.
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Ben Palvadeau on 2017-07-28
    Only plugin that has allowed me to get Bitbucket to interact with Jenkins on a Windows Server 2012. Ok the fact that you need to toggle SCM polling is not obvious but once it is done, it works.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Nicolas HAHN on 2017-07-06
    Need this plugin for BitBucket Server 5.x !!!
    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Matt Pardoe on 2017-02-09
    need to select custom type
    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Doesn't work... cURL works, HTTP requests work, Trigger Button works but this doesn't execute Jenkins build jobs on commit. Documentation is non-existent and its clear from the other reviews that this plugin is fundamentally broken. Really very poor from Atlassian.
    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for server

    (90)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Victor Hugo Tellez Valdez on 2019-10-16
    We've been using this plugin for a while, and it is working very well. Now we need to upgrade to a new version and the functionality is still good. We faced some issues while launching single pipelines but the support team had helped us to solve it. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Jason Arvidson on 2019-10-10
    The add on works well and was easy to set up based on the documentation. It took less then five minutes to have up and running and worked the first time I had to push code to the server.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Joseph Remy on 2019-10-02
    Fantastic add-on so far. Very easy to setup and use. Plenty of documentation on the Confluence page (see Get Started link for add-on in Bitbucket Server or Documentation link under Overview page here in the Marketplace). Mohami contacted me within a day to check if I needed any help, which I appreciated.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Manish Jain on 2019-05-15
    1. Documentation is not available 2. Unable to change 'Repo clone URL', even I'm Admin user. 3. Trigger Jenkins throws an error, but smoothly work when something pushes to the repository.
    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    Mohami

    Hi Manish,

    Not sure where you're looking, as the documentation is available on the marketplace page, as well as the app sends you to the documentation once you install it and click Get Started.

    I would recommend reaching out to support@mohami.io so we can help resolve your configuration issues.

    -The Mohami team

    by Philip O'Gorman on 2018-09-11
    Works as expected - no issues at all
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Reviews for Data Center

    (90)
    Sign in to write a review
    by Benjamin Horst on 2019-08-27
    Does work very well and without problems. But if you keep on increasing the price, I can buy Bamboo instead :).
    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Hasan Siddiqui on 2019-04-05
    Very easy to use and does the expected work. Satisfied Anyone facing issue please reach out to me, I'll try to help you out.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by kernpunkt on 2019-01-21
    Perfect solution for our requirements, nice and helpful communication with the developer - as it should be!
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Michael Bushey on 2017-08-21
    Worked for a few days, then died and never worked again.
    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
    Was this review helpful?YesNo
    by Ben Palvadeau on 2017-07-28
    Only plugin that has allowed me to get Bitbucket to interact with Jenkins on a Windows Server 2012. Ok the fact that you need to toggle SCM polling is not obvious but once it is done, it works.
    Was this review helpful?YesNo

    Cloud Pricing

    Server Pricing

    Data Center Pricing

    10 users$1025 users$25050 users$450100 users$830250 users$1,800500 & upAdditional pricing details
    25 users$250/year50 users$450/year100 users$830/year250 users$1,800/year500 users$2,800/year1000 & upAdditional pricing details

    Pricing FAQ

    How does server app pricing work?

    Server products and apps are hosted on your servers. This app is sold as a perpetual license, and the purchase price includes 12 months of maintenance (support and version updates).

    You can renew maintenance after 12 months at 50% of the current purchase price. You can upgrade the tier of your Atlassian product and app licenses at any time. Upgrade prices are calculated based on Atlassian's formula (view example).

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my server pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for server apps?

    For server apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are available for server apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For server apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    How can I buy apps for my legacy Jira Server or Confluence Server license?

    If you own a legacy Jira Server Unlimited (100+ users) or Confluence Server Unlimited (2000+ users) license purchased in 2012 or earlier, legacy app pricing is no longer available. You have two options for app purchasing:

    • Purchase the app at the non-legacy Unlimited (10000+ users) tier.
    • Renew your Jira or Confluence license at a non-legacy tier, then purchase the app at the same tier.

    Learn more

    Pricing FAQ

    How does Data Center app pricing work?

    Data Center apps are sold as an annual subscription. You are eligible for support and version updates as long as your subscription is active.

    If app pricing changes after your initial purchase, there's a 60-day grandfathering period during which you can renew based on the old pricing.

    How do I determine my Data Center pricing?

    Apps are billed based on the number of users in your Atlassian product. The app tier should match the licensed user tier of the Atlassian product. For example, if you have a Confluence license for 500 users, you should purchase the 500-user tier for apps. Even if fewer users want to use the app than your Atlassian product license, the two licenses should match exactly.

    Can I install this app in a Data Center product?

    Yes, this app has a Data Center approved version. If you're using a Data Center product, you should install the Data Center version of the app.

    Learn more about Data Center approved apps

    What type of license do I need if I'm using this app in a Data Center product?

    Because this app has a Data Center approved version, you should purchase a Data Center license for the app.

    If you already own a server license for this app, you can continue using the server license in your Data Center product for a limited period of time.

    Learn more about Data Center licensing

    Do you offer academic, community, or open-source licenses for Data Center apps?

    For Data Center apps, academic licenses are available at a 50% discount if you have an academic license for your Atlassian product.

    Community and open-source licenses are not available for Data Center apps. Learn more about community and open source licenses.

    Can I extend my free trial?

    For Data Center apps, you can extend your app trial up to 5 times - in other words, for up to six months. Extend your trial by generating a new evaluation license key from Atlassian Marketplace. Click Try it free and you'll be directed to generate a new license. Paste this license key into the app listing in UPM from your Atlassian product, and you're all set.

    Mohami is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Mohami is a  Top Vendor, committed to providing support for their apps at least 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Vendor support resources

    Documentation

    Find out how this app works.

    Versions

    Version 5.4.0 Bitbucket Server 5.2.0 - 6.9.0 Released 2019-11-21

    Summary

    IMPORTANT: This update has important changes, please read release notes

    Details

    This release contains a significant changes and announcements.

    • JENK-331 We no longer check to see if a pull request can be merged before notifying Jenkins. This should result in significant performance improvements for users. You can see the reasoning behind this here.
    • JENK-334 Git Plugin 4.0 and higher has changed how you can filter references, **/pull-requests/** no longer works and it has been changed **/from. You can read the new instructions here.

    Bitbucket Builds Bugfixes

    • JENK-335 Fixed some spelling mistakes in some of the error messages.
    • JENK-337 Builds page will no longer show up if the hook is not configured for the repository.
    • JENK-338 Fixed Build icon not showing up in older versions of Bitbucket.

    Versions

    Version 5.4.0 Bitbucket Data Center 5.2.0 - 6.9.0 Released 2019-11-21

    Summary

    IMPORTANT: This update has important changes, please read release notes

    Details

    This release contains a significant changes and announcements.

    • JENK-331 We no longer check to see if a pull request can be merged before notifying Jenkins. This should result in significant performance improvements for users. You can see the reasoning behind this here.
    • JENK-334 Git Plugin 4.0 and higher has changed how you can filter references, **/pull-requests/** no longer works and it has been changed **/from. You can read the new instructions here.

    Bitbucket Builds Bugfixes

    • JENK-335 Fixed some spelling mistakes in some of the error messages.
    • JENK-337 Builds page will no longer show up if the hook is not configured for the repository.
    • JENK-338 Fixed Build icon not showing up in older versions of Bitbucket.

    Installation

    1. Log into your Bitbucket instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Bitbucket instance.

    To find older Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    1. Log into your Bitbucket instance as an admin.
    2. Click the admin dropdown and choose Atlassian Marketplace. The Manage add-ons screen loads.
    3. Click Find new apps or Find new add-ons from the left-hand side of the page.
    4. Locate Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket via search. The appropriate app version appears in the search results.
    5. Click Try free to begin a new trial or Buy now to purchase a license for Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket. You're prompted to log into MyAtlassian. Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket begins to download.
    6. Enter your information and click Generate license when redirected to MyAtlassian.
    7. Click Apply license. If you're using an older version of UPM, you can copy and paste the license into your Bitbucket instance.

    To find older Webhook to Jenkins for Bitbucket versions compatible with your instance, you can look through our version history page.

    Similar apps